Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Windi Indra

Great location and price!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good value of money! Location is also good especially if you have a meeting in Brussels center area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon London

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Brussels city

Posted May 11, 2017 on Ebookers
We enjoyed ourselves. Great area Great shopping centre. Good breakfast Beautiful street view room Great staff Wonderful people. To God be thou glory Amen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to pubic transportation

Posted May 6, 2017
Nice hotel good breakfst included close too metro line and only 2 stps to the center of the old tow close torailroad to the airport
2 out of 5
by Colin

Not as good as I expected

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Felt a little disappointed with the overall service and comfort in my stay considering the cost and reputation of the Hotel. It was clean and comfortable but nothing special and I had continuous problems with my key card which was a real inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish

Posted May 2, 2017
Went to the hotel the guy at the reception was so rude at my arrival and my reservation was cancelled No e mail was sent to me , bad experience ever for me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Hotel conveniently located near metro station and client office. Hotel clean and well presented, reception staff very friendly and most helpful. Room clean, comfortable and well-equipped.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for a short break away. Basic, but has everything you need. Staff very friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Great location to the shopping and eating area's near by. 100% recommend The room was spotless.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Old hotel it sure needs remolding,They have three elevators only two are stooping every other floor without any guests.Breakfast not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the hotel feels like it is need of a refurbishment.
4 out of 5
by Jadranka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels