Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by patricia

Holiday

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was plenty of hot water,spacious room but needs good pillows,a comfy bed and a good overhall on decoration as its very tired
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately this place doesn't have an elevator so careful if you have a lot of luggage. My room was on the top floor and the condition of the bathroom was pretty bad. The shower head almost fell out of the wall and it was a bit dirty. The bedroom is okay for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled very strongly of cigarette smoke. Heard people coming and going all night long and also loud talking. Not sure if the noise was from in the hotel or next door. I would not recommend staying here. Hotel was next to right light district.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Without windows

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
My room was underground, without windows, the air is horrible. I don't enjoy my stay here. The only good thing is location, nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon Albergo

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Buon Albergo, vicini al centro, con un pò di impegno da parte del personale potrebbero ottenere molto di più, scale e stanze sporche, manutenzione pari a zero
1 out of 5
by Milagros

El peor hotel del mundo

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
No lo recomiendo. Peor habitacion imposible. No se como autorizan ese hotel
2 out of 5
by M'hamed

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
les chambres sont très sonorisées!.. on entend tout!.. quand on est en famille, ce n'est pas l'idéal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel proche de la gare en transport en commun

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: personnel très accueillant et a l écoute bon rapport qualité prix
Cons: faire les travaux dans la salle de bain carreaux cassés le rideau de douche était bancal
Location: Quartier bruyant a ne pas fréquenter seule le soir
si je n avais pas réglé la totalité de mon séjour je serai partie au premier abord ensuite on s habitue au confort spartiate le personnel est a l écoute et très gentil
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
En cuanto la atencion buena, la habitacion comoda, ubicacion cerca a la plaza central,lo unico incomodo es el acceso ala habitacion , las escaleras muy angostas y el wifi de poca intensidad.