Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Perfect Paris stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our needs, affordable and convenient. Staff were amazing and breakfast was more than adequate and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

lovely clean hotel and very nice staff :)

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, very pleasant staff
Location: walking distance to the latin quarter and metro.
Had a lovely welcoming stay here on our anniversary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, excellent value for the price. Located just across the street from the Metro station, it's an easy 15-20 min access to all Paris attractions. The area itself has a few nice restaurants and lots of bakeries. Nice and quiet at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Paris Option

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good location away from touristy areas. Room was small, but to be expected in Europe. Husband and I stayed for 3 nights. They have a "pocket wifi" option which was AWESOME. For 3 Euro a day, we could have unlimited wifi while out and about exploring (much better option vs $10/day through Verizon), which was so helpful. The service at the front desk was good. If I were to ever return to Paris, I'd consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a short stay. but we found it conveniently located. Close to major amenities. Yes, rooms are congested. But in a central location and to serve your short stay, its good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Ana, United States of America

Great location and great room.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
2 minutes walk to metro station and Place d'Italie square. Nice and clean room. Excellent staff services and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff,very helpful. small rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: location not bad. nice restaurants close by.
Cons: beds are strange. but everything was clean. no closet or dressers.
Location: close to shopping,transit and good restaurants.
We had a pleasant stay, bed was a little strange. very small room and bathroom. All in all nice clean place with great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good located. But the rooms...

Posted Nov 3, 2016
The rooms are extremely small. 3 Mts by 3 mts. And the bathroom is so small. the toilet is so uncomfortable...you can barely sit. The staff said all the bathrooms were the same. The picture that is shown does not match what you get. For tourists from overseas with luggage is not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The location is a little outside of touristy places- so good for people who don't like to stay in those areas. There is excellent connectivity with the metro or buses. There are good boulangeries and restaurants nearby. The room was clean and our stay was comfortable.