Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joey

Awesome Staff and a Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort and hospitality. The front desk staff is simply awesome! They answered all of my questions and met my needs with a smile. Honestly, it felt like they were friends. The breakfast pretty good, I do wish there was a little more to select from. My stay included dinner, which was at a restaurant around the corner. Although the menu is limited for the hotel guests, the food was quite good. The dinner included a drink, the main course, and either appetizer or dessert. By the way, the service at this restaurant was fantastic! The room itself was very clean and not small at all. In the bathroom was both a shower and a tub, nice to have options. The bed in my room had a little issue, it was like two single beds that wanted to separate, so there was a dip in the middle. Not the biggest issue, but a bit unusual. If you are into fitness, there is a decent gym withing a two minute walk. During my stay there was constant maintenance. I say this as a huge positive, nothing looks rundown or overlooked. They take pride in this hotel and it shows. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel!.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Good hotel for those wanting to see Paris....

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well located close to Place Italia and convenient for many locations. Rooms are on the cosy side which did not matter to us given we were out from morning till dusk. Slept well and staff were friendly and helpful. Recommend getting the Wi-Fi gizmo available to rent at reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location, not in the touristy part of Paris.
Nice hotel, close to 3 metro lines metro. Helpful staff. Good eats nearby. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive, comfortable, good value.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Bright, inviting decor. Clean, well equipped room.
Cons: Staff could have been more helpful and knowledgeable in providing, for example, directions to Orly airport.
Location: Close to the Place D'Italie metro station and many shops and restaurants. Half an hour's walk from Notre Dame Cathedral.
This hotel had everything we needed in an excellent location for a very reasonable price. The bed was very comfortable and the decor was inviting. The room was small but equipped with important items like extra pillows, a safe and a hairdryer that we often didn't find in other inexpensive hotels in France. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Jayson

Good Location

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Location is very good, just outside the city centre away from busy city but very accessible to all mode of transportation. Very pleasant and helpful réception. Breakfast is fine but could do with some boiled egg or omelette. Kitchen could also do with a little bit more smile. Area is surrounded by local shops and restaurants which is a plus!!! Merci!!!
5 out of 5
by Daragh

Thank You

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel close to metro and cafes, very friendly and helpful staff, Paris is for exploring so this hotel is ideal for a nice place to stay at a great price. Thanks again to all the staff AAA+++
4 out of 5
by Yanina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saurab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Perfect Paris stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for our needs, affordable and convenient. Staff were amazing and breakfast was more than adequate and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

lovely clean hotel and very nice staff :)

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, very pleasant staff
Location: walking distance to the latin quarter and metro.
Had a lovely welcoming stay here on our anniversary.