Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel in convenient Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Paris. It is a nice location with outdoor markets three days a week right outside the doors. Easy access to metro. Nice, modern decor. The beds were very comfortable. The only issue we had was that every once in a while over the five days we were there there was a strong odor of septic in the room. I have no idea if it was from outside or if the plumbing is not correct, it just smell pretty bad a few times a day. Otherwise, we love the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice Hotel, not far to central Paris

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping centre and the Metro
We enjoyed our stay, staff were pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good, not large but still good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gibson

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Such a lovely hotel with a well organised desk staff with lovely bar and breakfast areas the rooms were stunning well turned out everything I could have asked for would 110% stay here again if I visit Paris ever again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice staff but weird smell

Posted Aug 1, 2017
My room had an odd smell tonit and I noticed this right when I walked in. Also, my bed ended up being two twin beds pushed together. The room and bathroom was clean and the hotel staff was very kind. The air conditioning was an important feature in the summer in paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel was excellent, the staff was really helpful and spoke good English! Rooms were clean and comfy. Hotel was situated with good links to all areas of city!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice friendly staff, clean beautiful room. Lovely location.
5 out of 5
by Sibylle

Great Experience

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The most important thing was the service of the people working at the hotel. Simply excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
NOT VERY FRIENDLY IN FACT AN UPTIGHT FRONT DESK PERSON...BUT WE LIKE THE 13TH... ROOM VERY CLEAN IF ONLY THE FRONT DESK PUT ITS ATTENTION ON THE CLIENT AS WELL AS THE THE HOUSE CLEANING STAFF DID ITS JOB WELL THEN THIS SHIP WOULD RUN WELL ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Anna Bidoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We try to provide a nice experience for every guest: be sure that we are taking the appropriate measures to improve every day our service and to prevent future occurrence. We hope to welcome you for your next stay in Paris and show you our real service standard. Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Wotif
Nice hotel further from the city than I thought but still a nice area with lots for restraunts, shops trains and busses. Over all a really comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, United States of America

Lots of Pros with only 2 Cons

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: A lot of things The hotel is in a busy LOCAL area, not touristy
Location: shopping mall, restaurants, metro, bakery, shops
Pros: Very modern, chic boutique décor, bed was comfortable, 24 hour room service (i didn't use), great location, meters away from the metro. Metro is on the same block, multiple restaurants to try (French, Italian, American burger place, French bakery), Modern shower or tub (I switched rooms) . Rain shower head. ALL STAFF WAS GREAT!! Geoffrey offered his croissant to me as I was leaving for the airport (I'm pregnant and hungry, lol). Cons: sits on a busy boulevard. Paris is a city that is alive at night , so prepare for some noise. but not too bad if you have on the TV. I switched to a courtyard view room.. No street noise at all. Hotel itself can be noisy. The hotel halls ECHOS noise! House keepers vacuums banging in the halls, linen carts, banging, doors banging closed. people walking, and my favorite...the couple having intimate relations across the hall. Every sound she made , soooo uncomfortable. You don't hear customers above, just in the halls at 7am- to noon. I might stay here again. The cleanliness and modern rooms might be worth a lil noise. Ill think of it as a wakeup call! :-)