Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room pictures are not the same as the hotel! Dirty

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Room pictures are not the same as the hotel! Dirty carpet etc. The room does not have a bathtub either like on the pictures!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by anna bidoli, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about our hotel. We are sorry that the room didn't met your expectations, the main picture you see on expedia website is the one of our privilege room, but when you choose your room category there are other pictures showing our différents rooms and styles categories. We also only have 5 rooms with bathtube and lot of guest ask for those kind of room. Concerning the carpet, it is not dirty but unfortunatly there are some hydrogen peroxide spots because of the room cleaning. We hope to welcome you for your next stay in Paris, Kind regards, Anna BIDOLI Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by wing

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good n convenient, 5minutes to metro station, restaurant n supermart nearby.
4 out of 5
by wing from Malaysia

Good

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
5 out of 5
by carmen

carmen

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
firstly an apology for my recent comment about this hotel 16th July for one night ! this comment was for a different hotel oops, so we had a further four night here and cannot fault it , close to all transports, shopping mall , friendly helpful staff , and would hope to go back ! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel in convenient Location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Paris. It is a nice location with outdoor markets three days a week right outside the doors. Easy access to metro. Nice, modern decor. The beds were very comfortable. The only issue we had was that every once in a while over the five days we were there there was a strong odor of septic in the room. I have no idea if it was from outside or if the plumbing is not correct, it just smell pretty bad a few times a day. Otherwise, we love the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice Hotel, not far to central Paris

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping centre and the Metro
We enjoyed our stay, staff were pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good, not large but still good value.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Very comfortable hotel in Place Italia!

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel in a good/safe location close to the metro; you can reach all of Paris's main attractions easily.staff are friendly;service is very good, lobby,bedroom and bathroom are modern . Breakfast is continental which was tasty and enough to start your day. Wifi was free and good too!
3 out of 5
by carmen

Not recommended for female travellers.

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Local area very ethnic, lots of afro hairshops, did not feel safe , dirty ! The hotels staff nice helpful, small rooms :(close to all transports :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Anna BIDOLI, Hotel Management
Dear Gust, Thank you for your comment about our Hotel. We are really surprised that you didn't feel safe in the area of the hotel. We are in a typical french district and not ethnic at all. "La Butte aux Cailles" is really famous for parisian shops, restaurants and bar. We will be pleased to welcome you back to let you discover our district and erase the bad feeling you had Kind regards Anna Bidoli Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gibson

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Such a lovely hotel with a well organised desk staff with lovely bar and breakfast areas the rooms were stunning well turned out everything I could have asked for would 110% stay here again if I visit Paris ever again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice staff but weird smell

Posted Aug 1, 2017
My room had an odd smell tonit and I noticed this right when I walked in. Also, my bed ended up being two twin beds pushed together. The room and bathroom was clean and the hotel staff was very kind. The air conditioning was an important feature in the summer in paris.