Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal position, next to main underground station

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Extremely loud conversations until 3 am from people using the stairs to the underground station as a meeting place. No sound protection from the flimsy windows. Two nights in a row. Hotel staff was completely uninterested: "Toulouse is a lively city".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice room. A little noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel, room, wifi and location was great. I did find it noisy from outside and the air con was loud as well but it won't stop me returning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from (Derby, UK)

Good hotel but noisy location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was small with no comfortable seating but otherwise well equipped ( e.g. Tea and coffee making facility). Beds were soft and slightly saggy ( perhaps because this was the only option for sitting ). The shower area was very compact. However, the situation close to the metro station meant lots of noisy drunks at 2 am.
4 out of 5
by JuanGodofredo

Modern hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Right in the center of Toulouse, a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. Nice location, the metro is just infront of the hotel. Hop on hop off bus and airport bus is just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Apr 8, 2017
right off the metro, close to shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by Evadine

Noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok but it was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Good location for exploring city.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Walking distance to train station, Metro station right outside and bus stops round the corner. Easy walking distance to city centre for restaurants, shops and sights. Room smallish but with good sized bed. Could do with a bit more storage space for clothes if you are staying more than a day or two. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room. One of the few hotels I've stayed in where the air-con controls actually work! My only criticism is that the bathroom area was small and lacked privacy. The toilet had a sliding door but the washbasin and shower area was visible from the open side and through the glass screen between it and the main part of the room. Staff were pleasant. We didn't eat in the hotel - only breakfast and afternoon tea available anyway I think. The breakfast buffet looked good but seemed pricey at €18 per person.
5 out of 5
by KHALFAN

Good experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
The superior room was very comfortable and a good price Nice hotel location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Good hotel, very clean and in a good spot. The room was very nice, air conditioning worked perfectly and the staff were nice and respectful. Located in a good area, everything you need to know from Toulouse is 10 or 15 minutes of walking distance
4 out of 5
by Rahayu

Excellent Central Location and Great Service!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very comfortable stay but it's greatly because I am on a higher floor. I would recommend guests to request for a higher floor as it can get quite noisy in the middle of the night, considering that there are many restaurants and pubs within the vicinity.