Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alex from London

Comfortable hotel in a very central position

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A basic but comfortable hotel, superb location with plenty of bars and restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple and beautiful

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place! It's cheap, simple and beautifully modernised, right in the middle of my favourite restaurants and close to so many beautiful cultural attractions. So much cuter than a sterile large chain, so I always stay here when they have rooms available.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Devon

5*location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were great as well as was the hotel
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anja-Karina from Bath

Love it.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
I love this hotel - it is quaint and cute and in a perfect place. The only thing they need to do is have better pillows on the bed!
5 out of 5
by Renee from Austin, TX

Clean, modern, & convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable quiet small modern hotel only a few subway stops from town. Easy commute if you get directions. Very helpful & receptive staff.
3 out of 5
by shadow shopper from australia

OK - But not luxurious!

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights - the first we did not sleep as the air conditioning would not work (it was switched off for winter!) so we tried leaving the window open, but much too noisy. Ended up stifling! They turned it on for us the second night which was good. The bed was very hard and the pillows like bricks! But I guess if you pay for 3 stars that's what you get. Parking - public, close - if you want the hotel discount make sure you go to the booth on the first floor with a person in it otherwise its automatic and you don't get it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bren

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: See above.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Excellent location. Round corner from Capilole, Wilson Square and other small squares close by. Brilliant location in terms of sight seeing.
Comfy beds. Put in different room to that ordered as hotel thought one ordered would be noisy on saturday night - it would have been. We were happier higher up where there was more natural daylight. Toulouse buildings are usually five storey. Woken by noise from building work next door on 2nd and 3rd morning of stay. not hotel's fault but i would not have wished this. Building work is finite i presume - renovatinghotel next door. Exdellent location, and tranquil apart from current next door building works. I would go there again. Staff were very helpful.