Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great location and wonderful room

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We arrived early and our room was not available so the staff stored our luggage, gave us an umbrella to use and recommend a place for lunch. We came back to a wonderful room and were able to relax and sleep very well to continue on our journey the next day. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stay there for a week. It was a great experience. Staff were very helpful. Everything was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect service friendly staff well recommended

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
What got our room and it was a joint room so we could hear everything from neighbours, we noticed this as soon as we got in the room, asked if we could be moved and with no hassle we was moved and we couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
by Clayton

Fantastic location!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location. Room was decent. Bed extremely comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location and close to everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Staff were friendly and it was a good locations to the city centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Well located Hotel, not the cleanest.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Best location, nice room size, nice staff, good bar, very happy place.
Cons: The towels were always stinking, like "wet dog scent". It's amazing a so good hotel does not care about this detail.
Location: Best location ever, near Alsace-Loraine street, mono prix, Galeries Lafayette, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern central hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and in a very central location. It was an absolute steal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and conveniently located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stay just for one night! We loved the location!lovely restaurants and great little shops around! The fitness and pool facilities is what lower the ranking of the hotel. We loved the breckfast !