Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, many nice features, but . . .

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Many nice things about this hotel but they all got lost by the fact that the thermostat in our room did not work -- the room remained uncomfortably warm regardless of what we did with the control. We spoke to the people at the front desk twice and we also emailed the management but nothing changed. We finally managed by opening our window at night and putting ear plugs in our ears (to cancel out the street noise). But this was not what we expected from a "four star" hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great modern hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: The location, the comfort of the room and the breakfast.
Cons: NA
Location: The hotel is in the centre of town and within easy walking distance to all the major sites.
This hotel is in a perfect spot for exploring Toulouse and is right in the centre of the action but still quiet at night. We had a great breakfast here, the staff were very helpful and the room was exceptionally comfortable. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: the peace and quiet
Location: brilliant location, right in the Town centre
The hotel is well located and surprisingly quiet for its location. The room are quite small but very well thought with quite a lot of storage and very clean. I will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec

Nice hotel very well located

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location is very good
Cons: Cost of parking
Location: All the main site are short walking distance. Good restaurant nearby.
Nice room very well located in the middle of the main sites to visit. Staff is very helpful and hotel is very clean and well maintained. The air conditionning was not very good and room was quite warm. Parking is quite expensive at 20 Euros per day but that is the cost of being well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Toulouse

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Super functional - with everything you need in a business style hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, fitness suite had welll maintained facilities including a sauna and steam room opening all day. Very good options for breakfast. Staff was also brilliant.
4 out of 5
by Birsel

Great clean hotel but limited breakfast options

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
very clean, very central reception, cleaning and Breakfast staff were good and working hard. Limited breakfast options, I wouldn't call 4-star breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central and well facilitated hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel was very central and brilliant position for sightseeing and dining in Toulouse. Easy to get to from the airport and very picturesque. Spa was small but quiet so had it to ourselves most of the time. Modern room and amenities and cleaned daily. Take your own first aid kit though, incident on our last night - when pharmacies were closed - and despite a severe and bleeding cut the reception claimed they had no first aid kit. Luckily a bar man provided us with some of his own personal stuff so we could at least get the cut disinfected. Perhaps our fault for not being prepared but we did expect some help from the hotel since we were paying guests!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel is easy to find, close to various major transportation and well located in centre Toulouse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can do better

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed there only one night, but glad I didn't stay longer. This is not the kind of hotels you would stay for leisure, and it's just good if you are desperate for the night on a business trip. Impersonality, quality of a 3 star hotel, tiny rooms, and approximate cleanliness. Can do much better ghan that. Internet is not working properly in rooms that are a bit remote. Signal is very weak. Rooms with no view or no charm, some facing the ugly atrium of the inner courtyard and with vis-a-vis... Really not the kind of place I would stay again. Staff was at least ok, which is rare in France, but still provided little information. Didn't try breakfast or gym. Location is great, but many other hotels are located there so I would recommend others, because overall, for the service provided and quality it is quite an expensive hotel, and hotel Ours Blanc Wilson is a much better value and I would recommend that one.