Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ausitn

Posted Jul 1, 2019
The beautiful property is well appointed and located near bars and eateries. They had bikes, kayaks and outdoor games to keep us entertained along with a pool, cabanas & hammocks for relaxing. The staff was very accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2019
Lovely property at the beginning of the Placencia Sidewalk. Easy access to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2019 by Rb, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We hope you will be able to join us again in the future and best of luck in the New Year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2019 by RB, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2018
The General Manager, Randy, is AMAZING. He's so welcoming and friendly. And so is the rest of the staff. The location is perfect - close to all of the activities, but far enough that it's calm and relaxing. The beach is also gorgeous. We will definitely be returing here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2018 by RWB, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your stay with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property and staff so much. We strive every day to make each person's experience amazing and unique. Please know you are welcome back anytime and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2018
Everything you need and more. Wonderful service and a terrific couples retreat. This is an exceptional hotel in wonderful Placencia town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2018 by RWB, Hotel Management
Jacqueline, Thanks so much for the kind words and we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Hopefully we will see you again in the future, and have a wonderful holiday season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Posted Nov 8, 2018
The Caribbean Beach Cabanas delivered on all it’s promises. It was beautiful, quiet, clean and right on the beach. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We spent a lot of time enjoying the pool and all the beach toys as well. I cannot find one bad thing to say about this property. A truly relaxing holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2018 by RWB, Hotel Management
Thanks Nancy for your wonderful feedback. It's always rewarding for us to see our guests enjoying all of the amenities we provide. Please come back and stay with us again in the future! Have a wonderful Holiday season!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coralville, Iowa

Posted Oct 1, 2018
Right on the beach, really nice room and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Belize vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2018 on Hotels
This is an incredible hotel. My boyfriend and i came here on vacation looking to relax and have fun and that is exactly what we’re able to do! The hotel was comfortable, beautiful and right on the beach. The staff assisted us with booking tours, using kayaks/paddle boards. The pool area was gorgeous. The hotels location was a great location in regards to restaurants and attractions in Placencia. We cannot wait to come back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personalized Serenity at Caribbean Beach Cabanas!

Posted Jun 4, 2018 on Hotels
Stay was great! Want to thank Carlos, Sue and Alexa for the memorable and very personable stay at CBC. You feel like part of the family in such a small and well thought out community, but also have the ability for as much privacy as you'd like. Would highly recommend this stay to anyone heading to Placencia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Only a 1 night stay. I wish it could have been longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review and we wish you could have stayed longer too! We look forward to welcoming you back to Belize for your next trip!