Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

False bed advertising

Posted Apr 17, 2017
They claim to have queen size beds, but they are actually full size. The free breakfast is garbage. Just stay at a cheap motel instead of this place and save $40.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NonSmoking Room with ashtray on table

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The Room was drab, smelled heavily of tobacco, not what I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We didn't stay.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Had asthma attack upon entering room. Smelled of smoke. Run down hotel. Had trouble getting full refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland,Ca

Hotel close to stores

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Great beds and the room was very clean
Cons: could not get the local channels when a guest complains get someone to fix it.
Location: lots of stores and restaurants
The hotel was great. Didn't look like the lobby in the picture. they need to work on their cable in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, CA

A Cold Cold Night

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The young lady who registered me could not have been more welcoming and helpful. I had problems getting the heater started. It took both of us a few tries before we were successful. It took several minutes to warm the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor breakfast area

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Food served right next to laundry room..very small area
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay for Thanksgiving that was close to family. This hotel was clean, quiet and just what we wanted. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient and clean hotel with good full breakfast and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Upstairs tenants and when room was cleaned was noisy and noticeable. No fan/vent in bathroom. Very nice to have bathroom separate from vanity area. Excellent staff and service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location, Clean dated room

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Nice clean room. Dated tho! Hot cold breakfast in very small area. 3 tables 6 chairs.Room good size with table 2 chairs Mico an Ref. Again dated but besides that no thrills value price for a room.