Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

My back!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cons: The beds!
I woke up the next morning and my back hurt so bad from the bed. I was on muscle relaxers for the next three days and had to double up on yoga. Holiday inn...if your reading this, please get some better beds in the joint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

24 min to casino

Posted Jan 6, 2016
I just felt as if there was no up keep, the room smelt of smoke, ever heard of fe breeze? The ice machine area was dirty, and the walls seemed paper thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
This hotel was 20 min drive from where I had all of my meetings but it was worth the drive for the added comfort
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan from Lansdale

In a pinch I would stay here.

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were nice. They were unable to provide us with a remote control for the tv. The fitness center was extremely small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Cape Cod MA

Nice, reasonable place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay on business when in the area. Newer hotel, clean rooms and lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek from Raleigh, NC

Great hotel for a decent price

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for a friend's wedding. The quality of the hotel was great for the price and the staff was extremely friendly. The only negative item would have been the indoor pool. It was very cloudy and full of chlorine, however not so bad that it wasn't enjoyable. Bottom line, if you are looking for an affordable hotel that is family friendly, has comfortable beds, nice amenities, and a decent choice of food and beverages at the breakfast then this is an excellent hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for the weekend

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: Lighter, happier paint scheme
The staff I dealt with were very pleasant and helpful. I asked if they had a room further from the elevator, with in moments we were assigned a different room Breakfast was adequate. Room was spotless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine B.

Great getaway!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
our stay at the hotel was great! It was in a very secluded section of Conneticut but just close enough to the casinos. The rooms were clean and well taken care of. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels