Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the wheelchair accessibility was good

Posted Jan 4, 2017
helpful staff the parking lot was a little icy so they helped me with my luggage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I had to get away from my life for a day so i came here for a night. The bed was comfortable. I had practically no back pain when i woke up which is unusual for me because i have back pain normally 18+ hours a day. The hotel was clean. I was able to drink my bottle of wine and relax pretty easily here. I fell asleep on the bed at about 7pm and snored loudly until 1am. I then watched adult swim on the tv until about 3am and fell back asleep. The tv had a usb port on it so i was able to charge my phone which was awesome because i forgot my charger. Overall it was a deeply relaxing experience that was affordable. The hotel is worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. But needs serious upgrades. It smelt like stale cigarettes and it sounded like some was going to fall through the ceiling at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right for our needs

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel for a family function in the area, and it served our needs. Conveniently located off of I395. Quiet hotel, with friendly staff. A little outdated on the interior side, but room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The service personnel is amazing, very helpful, courteous and friendly. The lobby is spacious and the breakfast offerings are generous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Millinocket, United States of America

I would recommend the Quality Inn in Plainfield Ct

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The location was right for me, because i had family in the area.
The inn was very nice place to stay. Although some of the furniture needs to be replace, the overall room was excellent. The staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and property with only one, but serious deficiency. The heater was extremely noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just work

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
All work no play