Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Millinocket, United States of America

I would recommend the Quality Inn in Plainfield Ct

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The location was right for me, because i had family in the area.
The inn was very nice place to stay. Although some of the furniture needs to be replace, the overall room was excellent. The staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spoiled milk for breakfast and stolen item in room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We spend there a night. Few words to describe this place... Spoiled milk for breakfast and items stole in the room. We will never go back there or recommend it. We have police investigating the theft of the item.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, CT

If you like the smell of smoke then you'll be ok

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I wasn't aware that the room I was put in was a smokers room till we checked in even though on my slip it said no smoker room. I was getting married the next day and wasn't able to bring in my dress or the other girls dresses cause the smoke would have seeped into everything. I told them multiple times that I was getting married and didn't seem to really care. Then had guys come in around 12:30 am and start screaming and partying, not that it's there entire fault but trust me, anyone in the whole hotel could hear them they were so loud. Definitely wouldn't return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tobyhanna Pa.

Average hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Only stayed overnight to attend a concert. Room was clean. Full breakfast which was alrght.
4 out of 5
by Vivian from Westmoreland, NH

Great value and comfort.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Access to highway was convenient and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: full breakfast included, starting at 6am. What a way to start the day, and get out early if needed.
Cons: bigger pillows. There were 4 pillows each queen bed, but they were small and not standard size.
Location: liked how it was right off the exit
friendly service even as we arrived at 9pm. quiet hotel that met our traveling needs, with a great full breakfast to start our next day's travel.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Too clean

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Cleaning smell was overbearing to me
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plymouth MA

Quiet,Clean, Convenient,Friendly

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Economicial.Friendliness and accomodations of Hotel Owner/Manager family.
Location: Only a 20 min drive to Foxwoods,convenient. Would Definitely return and recommend to others.
Quiet, very clean facilities,pool and room. Very convenient drive to Foxwoods Casinos.Staff was very accommodating and friendly to any needs requested.
4 out of 5
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels