Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Posted Sep 21, 2017
An ok place to stay just for one night while traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us during your trip. I am glad that you had a comfortable experience on your quick stay here at the Super 8. We look forward to serving you again. Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is OK for the price, good location, close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

staff was very friendly,rooms needs more work done

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly on all shifts.
Cons: cleanness,
The building is kind of old, my restroom door was very hard to open we had to pull on it really hard. The carpet looked dirty and one of pillows was dirty with stains on it like were not changed. The only thing like was there air con was working really good in my room and the staff was very nice and made you feel welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It would be a pleasure to have the opportunity of providing you better services and accommodation, I hope you will accord us the chance to make up for our shortcomings and wish to impress you again during your next visit.
4 out of 5
by violet from Plainview

1st night sucked

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
After I moved rooms great
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased ... great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by STEVEN

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Looked like they were trying to do some upgrades, painting and repairs. Pool was nice, although it needed some concrete work.
5 out of 5
by francisco

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
the clerk was friendly ,room were very cozy ,breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Family reunion

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Old musky smell, who ever remodels the bathrooms needs to stop and let someone else because the quality sucks. Hair everywhere in bathroom and it's disgusting and I had to clean it myself. Breakfast was luke warm and coffee was cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is disheartening to hear that you were uncomfortable and disappointed with your recent stay here at our hotel. We apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. It is based on your feedback, that we are able to deal with issues in terms of our service and accommodations. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back to our hotel in the near future.