Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The room was clean and cozy, loved the comfortable recliner. The breakfast was good too. My father really enjoyed the coffee and the potatoes. I loved the waffles and the fruit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm thankful that you took the time to share your feedback. We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your comments are so important. Thank you for sharing your feedback pertaining to our breakfast and room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Posted Sep 21, 2017
An ok place to stay just for one night while traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us during your trip. I am glad that you had a comfortable experience on your quick stay here at the Super 8. We look forward to serving you again. Regards,
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Wouldn't say it's good

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Sad Breakfast, no meat choice.
1 out of 5
by H T

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is friendly, but the property is a wreck. Room was dirty, toilet backed up twice. They allow pets, so there are fleas. My wife and I both got flea bites. Pool was green...overall a terrible experience
5 out of 5
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Would consider staying here again.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful check in . Roomy. Nice lounge chair and bed.
4 out of 5
by Jed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel is OK for the price, good location, close to shopping areas and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time with us and that you find great value in staying with us. We always aim to give you the best value for for your money and we are so happy to know that our efforts are well received.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

staff was very friendly,rooms needs more work done

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly on all shifts.
Cons: cleanness,
The building is kind of old, my restroom door was very hard to open we had to pull on it really hard. The carpet looked dirty and one of pillows was dirty with stains on it like were not changed. The only thing like was there air con was working really good in my room and the staff was very nice and made you feel welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It would be a pleasure to have the opportunity of providing you better services and accommodation, I hope you will accord us the chance to make up for our shortcomings and wish to impress you again during your next visit.