Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2015
It was conveniently close to our destination. The room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely consider the Comfort Inn next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Nice setting. Clean.
Cons: Breakfast area needs expansion.
Many good things to report... but, no elevator (hard on elderly patrons with special needs) and breakfast was very difficult. Serving area very small and seating area inadequate. Went to McDonalds for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Stayed while visiting daughter at Western. It was so warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jo Ellen from NJ

Clean and quiet room

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and quiet. Had trouble controlling the room temperature. Seems that the temperature would get hotter in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Watervliet

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Business Trip

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff is excellent and very accommodating.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: The area has the usual small town feel. I'm not too sure about things to do in the area, since I'm there for business.
This hotel is perfect for the business traveler. The only drawback is that the hotel doesn't have an elevator, but that doesn't stop me from asking for a room on the top floor. I don't mind the workout. Otherwise, the hotel staff are very accommodating and nice to work with. The area is relatively quiet and there's a few franchise restaurants around that are suitable for a pretty good dinner and a beer or two. The single king room is very comfortable and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great until the 80 year old and 90 year old needed to use the toilet. I believe it was the height need for very your school children. Getting up and down was very difficult. We would stay here next year for the fiber festival but would bring walker to use for the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
..................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfy stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay except the 2-storied hotel does not have elevator so keep this in mind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to ski slopes.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: snow skiing
Great beds and breakfast. We were happy. The price is good too.