Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a short stay. Nothing fancy. The rooms are a bit small and there isn't any working space. The free parking and buffet breakfast were nice. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Bedfordshire, England

Excellent Value for money

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as an overnight stopover and were more than satisfied with the room. Reasonably sized for the price, very nice bathroom, comfy beds, good bedding and all the usual extras. We were a little disappointed to find the restaurant closed as it looked quite attractive but there are 3 restaurants to choose from within a few minutes drive. This is the 2nd Kyriad we have stayed in and will continue to use them. Excellently priced no frills hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by roy from aldershot

Ok for limited time

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel not in the best place but rooms tidy and clean but small, staff however I found to be quite rude in two separate incidents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nous avons été obligés d'arriver à 1h du matin et l'accueil a été parfait... envoi des codes d'accès par sms, rappel quelques heures avant pour nous redonner les infos, accueil très sympathique... bonne literie, buffet varié pour le petit déjeuner et agréablement surpris par les petites attentions (bouteilles d'eau, bouilloire avec café,...) (rares de cette catégorie d'hôtel !)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne prestation

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Personnel à l'écoute et efficace, chambre parfaite, lit très bon et petit déjeuner copieux
4 out of 5
by girard from eygalieres

bon hôtel bonnes prestations

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bonne
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JM

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très bon rapport qualité prix. Hôtel au calme. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Bon petit déjeuner copieux et avec de bons produits locaux. À recommander !!