Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Julian

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a short stay. Nothing fancy. The rooms are a bit small and there isn't any working space. The free parking and buffet breakfast were nice. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Bedfordshire, England

Excellent Value for money

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as an overnight stopover and were more than satisfied with the room. Reasonably sized for the price, very nice bathroom, comfy beds, good bedding and all the usual extras. We were a little disappointed to find the restaurant closed as it looked quite attractive but there are 3 restaurants to choose from within a few minutes drive. This is the 2nd Kyriad we have stayed in and will continue to use them. Excellently priced no frills hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by roy from aldershot

Ok for limited time

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel not in the best place but rooms tidy and clean but small, staff however I found to be quite rude in two separate incidents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JEAN-CLAUDE

Un hôtel au format de gite rural : bravo !!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nous cherchions juste un endroit pour dormir et déjeuner deux nuits de suite et nous avons trouvé un pied à terre sympathique et chaleureux où nous avons pu nous reposer et récupérer de nos journées actives. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir et que nous ne manquerons pas de recommander. Merci.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympa mais veillot

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Les plus: personnel très accueillant, petit déjeuné copieux, emplacement calme, le parking gratuit. Les moins: hôtel qui a bien vécu, partis communes et chambres propres mais en mauvais état, quelques fourmis dans la salle de bain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht mehr das Neuste aber freudlich und sauber.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist älteren Bauart, doch gibt sich das Personal mühe es angenehm zu machen. Das Frühstück mit Aufpreis ist aber sein Geld wert.
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix. Chambre calme et propre Bon petit déjeuner