Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Birmingham

A reasonable budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great priced budget hotel near the main road and close to Versailles. Room small but clean and okay for comfort Glad to have contacted the Hotel ahead of time and received a code for the automatic entrance system as we arrived after reception was closed. WiFi Free but very slow at times
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there as a bases to get to Versailles. If you have a car it is great but only by car. Hard to get to with public transport. Great price for value and helpful reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
wifi disappointing
4 out of 5
by Canalshopman from Rugby

Good value and very quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
This was a cheap place to stay within reach of Paris and Versailles - we didn't expect much as it was a cheap hotel and didn't have good reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately as we arrived when no staff were available we paid by card at the automated machine to get in, but the staff had already taken payment. (They issued us a cheque as a refund next day). The hotel and location were incredibly quiet. The aircon fan worked, but the cooling didn't so the room was a bit hot, but otherwise was very good. The breakfast was simple but good for the price (~ £5)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evian les bains

j'y retourne si je vais dans les parages

Posted Jun 20, 2008 on Hotels
bien mais quelques enfants font du bruit dans les coursives
4 out of 5
by hanna

Hôtel propre et agréable

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nous avons appréciés la propreté de la chambre et de la salle de bain, la TV écran plat. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. L'amabilité du personnel. La proximité des magasins.
4 out of 5
by Lionel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plaisir

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Le rapport qualité/prix. Le fait d'être autonome (chambre donnant sur l'extérieur)
Cons: RAS
Location: RAS
Je devais passer 3 jours en région parisienne; J'ai choisi un hôtel pas trop cher et proche de l'endroit où je devais me rendre. Je suis globalement satisfait. Même si l’hôtel n'est pas extraordinaire le rapport qualité/prix est compétitif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiszta hotel kicsi szobácskával

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nagyon lassú az internet, gyenge és csatolmányokat nem lehet küldeni e-mail-ben.