Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by jessica a

Please stay away

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a prostitution hotel and the area is not safe . People live at this hotel . They have an AUTOMATIC CHECK IN there's no one to assist you . Please don't book here it's the worst hotel I've ever stayed in and dirty . I've never been so disappointed .
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Birmingham

A reasonable budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great priced budget hotel near the main road and close to Versailles. Room small but clean and okay for comfort Glad to have contacted the Hotel ahead of time and received a code for the automatic entrance system as we arrived after reception was closed. WiFi Free but very slow at times
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there as a bases to get to Versailles. If you have a car it is great but only by car. Hard to get to with public transport. Great price for value and helpful reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
wifi disappointing
4 out of 5
by Canalshopman from Rugby

Good value and very quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
This was a cheap place to stay within reach of Paris and Versailles - we didn't expect much as it was a cheap hotel and didn't have good reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately as we arrived when no staff were available we paid by card at the automated machine to get in, but the staff had already taken payment. (They issued us a cheque as a refund next day). The hotel and location were incredibly quiet. The aircon fan worked, but the cooling didn't so the room was a bit hot, but otherwise was very good. The breakfast was simple but good for the price (~ £5)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evian les bains

j'y retourne si je vais dans les parages

Posted Jun 20, 2008 on Hotels
bien mais quelques enfants font du bruit dans les coursives
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from issoudun

Bonne qualité prix

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pour 3 personnes il n’y avait que 2 serviettes et 2 gobelets. Bon matelas mais coussin insuffisant. Remise de 15 % sur les repas au campanile appréciable .
4 out of 5
by Franck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean Pierre

qualité prix satisfaisant

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
personnels très accueillant accès facile et au calme
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Bonjour Jean Pierre, merci pour votre avis sur notre hôtel, nous nous efforçons chaque jours afin de proposé un service de qualité. Je suis heureux que votre séjour se soit bien passé. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement, Cordialement, Romain B. Adjoint de Direction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix. Le dessus de lit a fait son temps : à renouveler. Personnel aimable.