Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by jessica a

Please stay away

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a prostitution hotel and the area is not safe . People live at this hotel . They have an AUTOMATIC CHECK IN there's no one to assist you . Please don't book here it's the worst hotel I've ever stayed in and dirty . I've never been so disappointed .
4 out of 5
by Nigel from Birmingham

A reasonable budget hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A great priced budget hotel near the main road and close to Versailles. Room small but clean and okay for comfort Glad to have contacted the Hotel ahead of time and received a code for the automatic entrance system as we arrived after reception was closed. WiFi Free but very slow at times
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there as a bases to get to Versailles. If you have a car it is great but only by car. Hard to get to with public transport. Great price for value and helpful reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
wifi disappointing
4 out of 5
by Canalshopman from Rugby

Good value and very quiet

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
This was a cheap place to stay within reach of Paris and Versailles - we didn't expect much as it was a cheap hotel and didn't have good reviews, but we were pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately as we arrived when no staff were available we paid by card at the automated machine to get in, but the staff had already taken payment. (They issued us a cheque as a refund next day). The hotel and location were incredibly quiet. The aircon fan worked, but the cooling didn't so the room was a bit hot, but otherwise was very good. The breakfast was simple but good for the price (~ £5)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evian les bains

j'y retourne si je vais dans les parages

Posted Jun 20, 2008 on Hotels
bien mais quelques enfants font du bruit dans les coursives
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

Accueil

Posted Feb 17, 2018
La personne masculine presente à l'accueil à totalement perdu le sourire et semble être blasé d'être là. Aucun sens de l'accueil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Romain B. Adjoint de Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour Sam, merci d'avoir pris le temps pour nous faire part de votre commentaire. J'ai pris note de vos remarques et vous prie d'accepter nos excuses pour ce ressentis que vous avez perçu, et serais ravis de vous accueillir avec le sens de l'accueil chaleureux et conviviale qui nous est propre. Au plaisir, bien à vous.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Super

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
Chambre propre et bien rangé. Un poil petite pour 3 adultes, mais pour le prix rien a redire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Romain B. Adjoint de Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour Anthony, Merci d'avoir pris le temps pour nous faire part de votre avis sur notre établissement. Toute l'équipe et moi même somme ravis que votre séjour se soit bien dérouler. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Bien cordialement,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
l accueil ferme assez tôt du coup on a affaire à un distributeur dommage pour le relationnel mais le reste était correct
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Romain B. Adjoint de Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour Jessica, Merci pour votre commentaire. En effet notre réception ferme à 21h00. Au delà nous avons un distributeur pour faire vos arrivées. Bien cordialement,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel Bon séjour. A refaire

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
hôtel correct, petit bémol, propreté des serviettes douteuses. Le plus agaçant est que la femme de ménage vous réveille alors que vous mettez la pancarte ne pas déranger !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Romain B. Adjoint de Direction, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps pour nous faire part de votre avis sur notre établissement. J'ai bien pris en compte votre remarque sur le dérangement occasionner par nos femmes de chambre. Je ferais remonter l'information et je re-vérifierai personnellement afin que cela ne se reproduise plus. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau. Cordialement