Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Find

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Our room had an amazing view of the Acropolis. Terrace was huge. Best feature was the extremely courteous, friendly, and helpful staff. Breakfast was ample. Great location for shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

A nice little hotel in the center of things.

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We had a short day and a half stay in Athens and the hotel was a great little place for the value. Centrally located it made it easy to get to the Acropolis, shopping and food nearby and The New Parliament Building. The staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Near lots of attractions

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Nice no frills hotel. Very good price for the area. Quick walk to many places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Right smack dab in middle of restaurants, stores

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: location and I felt I was definitely overseas. was just so quaint - front desk was very friendly and helpful accomodations had everything you needed
Cons: a small fridge in room would have been nice.
This little hotel was great. From the single door entrance to the 2 person elevator - we were entranced. The view from our balcony was outstanding - looked right at the Acropolis/Parthenon and a beautiful beautiful church across the street. Also breakfast on the rooftop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Outlook from my room
Location: Very close to Plaka, Syntagma and right in Monastiraki
Comfortable and really pleasant room. Beautiful outlook from my room, helpful staff and great location, very central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel, close to Acropolis

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff was helpful, room and bathroom clean. I would definitely go back there in a heartbeat. Within walking distance to Plaka, Acropolis Museum and the Acropolis, to Roman Agora and Hadrian's Library.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Great location clean rooms small but efficient

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Perfect location close to Plaka / Acropolis rooms are small good for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: The location, employees were great, comfy beds
Cons: Breakfast, better A/C
Location: Lots of restaurants, street entertainment and nice shops
The young man who was the desk clerk was amazing, helpful, kind and a great personality. The hotel was located with restaurants, shops and entertainment next door. We walked the streets without any concerns of being harassed or mugged, etc. Rooms were small but clean. The breakfast was E6.00 @ person, not much selection at all, Go across the street for a better value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Right in the heart of the action

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This place is so centrally located virtually minutes from everything. The hotel is clean and the staff are super friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Everything is fine in this hotel. Good location and friendly staffs. Corner room is best!