Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Alps!

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, great accomodation

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: huge bedrooms, very large balcony and nice gameroom.
Cons: most facilities are charged, even the wifi.
Location: not a very convenient place, but if you dont mind driving 1-2 hours you can go to hallstatt or attersee, where you go alongside the beautiful lakes.
It has great facilities and is very quiet.The room is very clean and spacious. However, we wish that it could provide breakfast, and wifi or other facilities should not be charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you found the resort offered good facilities and and large accommodations. We do hope you consider staying with us again in the future. We would love to welcome you back to our resort. Doris Moessinger Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely place. Lovely staff. Lovely price A++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for family trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately no free wifi n paid laundry machines/service is a distant from room
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik from margate kent

good stay, expensive amenities unfriendly

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
we loved the area and the room people not so friendly as in other parts
5 out of 5
by Balazs from Budapest

Great experience, excellent value, nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, excellent rooms with superb accessories and fully equipped kitchen, free coffee and tea, great view, very clean. Cons: WIFI is expensive. Spa costs extra money. No restaurant in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feedback from your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience staying with us and liked the accommodation and found the service you received from our team was excellent. We do appreciate your feedback in relation to the Wi-Fi and the leisure facilities, we do ensure this information is made available to guests so they are aware of the extra charges. We do hope that you consider staying with us again! Doris Moessinger Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Expedia, Prague

Clean and neat place with an excellent room view

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanness, neatness and politeness from the hotel management/ service.
Cons: To combine the room prices with facilities lie sauna, gym and swimming pool.
Location: The location is good. 3 minutes by car or 10-15 minutes away by walk from the town center.
I booked an apartment for 3 people. The room lead towards breathtaking view. It also included all amenities (separate kitchen, living room area adapted for another guest to sleep, separate bedroom, bathroom, big corridor).
2 out of 5
by Sigalit from israel

cheap hotel in the alps

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
you have to pay extra for every thing : internat , pool . the stuff was great and very helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Diamond, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologise that you were unhappy with your stay due to paying extra for facilities such as leisure and the Wi-Fi. We do ensure that this is noted to guests prior to booking so that you are able to make an informed decision prior to booking. We do appreciate your comments and we wish you all the best on your future travels. Doris Moessinger Resort Manager