Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ling Beach, NY

Nice hotel for short visit to area.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel for short visit to area. It's clean, has friendly staff, is centrally located.
5 out of 5
by Kellie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harris

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience. the employees were very warm and friendly and the room was up to date in style and ammedeties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel, friendly service.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly, staff. Quiet.
Cons: Be aware that they don't makeup the rooms unless you ask them too. Not much of a problem for me on my 2 day stay, but others might not be so happy.
Location: Plenty of food/shopping options nearby. Close to major highways.
I had a great 2 day stay at the Candlewood Suites Plano-Frisco. The place is nicely located. Pleanty of food/shopping options close by. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheets were stained and had hair. Replace them all

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets were dingy and had stains. They also had hair on them. The laundry service they use is very bad. They need to replace their sheets. I had to request new sheets and none of them were any better.
5 out of 5
by Praveen Reddy

Amazing stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Very nice value

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great price at AARP travel/Expedia for seniors. Tucked away in a very nice area. Good access to major streets and freeways. Close to a lot of shopping and dining. Very nice staff. Full kitchen. Would stay there again when in Plano/Frisco, for sure.
5 out of 5
by plaon from plano

hope is mean

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
the hope girl in front is mean she thanks she is better than every one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels