Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was a big grouchy guy at the front desk who wasn't very friendly or helpful. I asked for extra blankets and pillows and he said, "They are in the closet". I replied, "I know but I need extra ones.. The blanket is thin". And he said, "I will give you a sheet but that's all". Also, the Restroom smelled like sewer water, there was a dead roach on the floor of our room, and inside the microwave was dirty. But other than that is was nice. The entrance and breakfast area are nice. The room was nice too. Just needed to be cleaned better. And the other other desk guy with curly hair was very nice. Overall, I think I would stay again. With a couple of fixes here and there this place could be great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Only one elevator for a building with 4 floors. The indoor pool was hot tub size and the room/area was freezing. The shower drain barely worked so you're standing in water up to your ankles while showering. The breakfast was a total waste of time. I wasn't expecting a gourmet breakfast but you can certainly make better tasting waffles and get better quality muffins. The staff was very nice but this but I would not stay here again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Curtis, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I am sorry that your stay was not all it should be as our main priority is, of course, the comfort of our guests. I assure you we will use your comments to improve our services so that each guest will be able to get the comfortable stay they deserve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economy hotel near highway

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenience near the highway
Cons: The situation was a one off I'm sure. Everyone was nice and helpful
Location: Close to locations I was visiting for work
We got there during a storm. The fire alarms were going off. They couldn't get them to turn off. We had to change rooms. It was a late night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Curtis, Hotel Management
Thank you leaving a few words and I'd like to apologize about the fire alarms. The storms that night produced some electrical issues causing the fire alarms to activate, though we did get them back to normal working order as soon as we were able to get a technician out to correct the electrical issue. Thank you for being understanding and we hope that you visit us again in the future the for quiet and undisturbed sleep you deserve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, especially for the price. Not the cleanest or most modern place I've stayed, but would definitely use them again. Pretty good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Retiree

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very good service. I will recommend to my friends who come to this area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Curtis, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so very much for your review! We are pleased that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and thank you in advance for telling your friends about us. We eagerly look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by Yonatan

Clean & spacious!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival, you can smell the cleanliness of the hotel, the staff was nice, the room was well equipped, clean & very spacious.
1 out of 5
by Basil

2nd and final stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioner went out. Rifle and cell phone stolen from the car. Hotel personnel not helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Front Desk Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a few words about your stay, though I am sad to hear about the issues you encountered. Particularly about your car being broken into. Please file a police report with the Plano P.D. so that we may work with local law enforcement to help them do what they can to find the ones responsible. I apologize such a thing happened to you and I hope that we can help the police get this resolved for you as soon as possible.