Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
there was a blood stain on the sheets. the AC did not work all night, did not sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Overall great, few bumps!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I was under the impression that I had an executive room- which makes it sound like it would be extremely spacious, but I was disappointed. I feel like I was just given a standard room with a king bed. My “view” was literally just a tree over looking the pool area, which there were people in well after 11:00pm. The woman that was at the check in desk was short with us and it just seemed like we were inconveniencing her. Other than that, the man that checked us out was super polite and amicable, and we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious rooms

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great hotel, good rate, very clean rooms and a really comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness. Rooms are in need of updating.
Not very comfortable and our room wasn't the cleanest, but probably in line with our expectations for the price. My biggest complaint was that the pack n' play provided for our toddler to sleep was dirty. The sides had big stains on them and the sheet had hair on it. Fortunately I'd brought our own linens for her, but I still didn't feel like it was a good sleeping place for her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Hotel is in a great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly it's location.
Location: There are nice Restaurants nearby, and also nearby is the Preston Park Village shopping center - very attractive!
Location is wonderful - lots of nice Restaurants nearby, also a very nice shopping center that has all the stores my friend and I like! Hotel has a fitness room and outdoor pool. We didn't eat any meals there, so can't comment on that. Room was clean and decorated in a pleasing manner, and beds were very comfortable. Have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had some issues with staff at first but then other staff took care of us really well. Appreciate the effort.
4 out of 5
by Guerlin

Great stay

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay and very comfortable bed. However; I didn't like the kids running in the hallway walls are thin. This is my third time staying there and that's usually the main problem.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thelma Marquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daria

Very Relaxing

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter was in the hospital across the street from the hotel. Very convenient! I enjoyed being able to get a cocktail before turning in after a very long day.