Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness. Rooms are in need of updating.
Not very comfortable and our room wasn't the cleanest, but probably in line with our expectations for the price. My biggest complaint was that the pack n' play provided for our toddler to sleep was dirty. The sides had big stains on them and the sheet had hair on it. Fortunately I'd brought our own linens for her, but I still didn't feel like it was a good sleeping place for her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stillwater, OK

Hotel is in a great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Mostly it's location.
Location: There are nice Restaurants nearby, and also nearby is the Preston Park Village shopping center - very attractive!
Location is wonderful - lots of nice Restaurants nearby, also a very nice shopping center that has all the stores my friend and I like! Hotel has a fitness room and outdoor pool. We didn't eat any meals there, so can't comment on that. Room was clean and decorated in a pleasing manner, and beds were very comfortable. Have nothing negative to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had some issues with staff at first but then other staff took care of us really well. Appreciate the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Stayed 4 nights in one room with my wife and 2 boys in a room with 2 queen size beds. Only negs were that they only gave us 3 towels for 4 ppl til i left a note asking for 4. Batgroom door was squeaky (told the staff when i checked out) and a stronger exhaust fan might have been helpful after having texas barbeque, but the room was nice and clean, well cared for, and the staff was nice and helpful. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and clean room , helpful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Ashish

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and class

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable in every way!
5 out of 5
by Tim

Nice Stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was a little soft, and no free coffee. The rest was fine.
5 out of 5
by Trang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

My stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The people at the front counter were very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was clean and nice. The ouside where you park at night is a little scary. The area is a little rough after dark. There is no fence in the back so anyone can come up to you or your vehicle, and for the price you could stay on the highway with better conditions. Overall a good hotel but you could get a better deal for a better price somewherelse.