Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Better than reviews

Posted May 18, 2016
Better than the reviews. Did the job I needed, no issues or problems with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivan from amarillo, tx

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
very nice will stay again don't let the outside fool you the inside is very nice sleep like a baby just a few negatives the was a few squeaky spots in the floor an the fridge in the room made a funny sound, the TV really needed to be mounted on the wall and there really needed a night stand on both side of the bed
5 out of 5
by stacey

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. We had a handicapped room and the room was spacious. A big walk in shower which was handicapped accessible. Breakfast included oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, waffles, cereal and juice.
3 out of 5
by anh from Kansas

Need to hire new employees

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was horrible! I forgot the guy's name but there was a problem at check in and he would started yelling and screaming!! He was very unprofessional and unpleasant to work with! Every other staffs never even have a smile on their face! The wifi sucks! Could not connect more than half of the time we stayed there. But the hotel itself is pretty decent for the price and clean. The pool was pretty too.
2 out of 5
by Johnny from Tulsa

Probably Never Again!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I will most likely NEVER stay at this hotel again. When we first checked in the whole process was rather quick so that was great, but the front desk people are not very friendly at all. I was in and out of the hotel a lot getting things for my partner who had just had surgery which is why we were in town. NEVER once did any of the front desk ever say hello to me leaving or coming back. The room is fairly clean except for a huge spot on the wall which looked like snot, and also a white crusty stain on the picture above the bed (while impressive) not what I want to lay under. The beds seem clean so that is a plus. The WiFi was so bad that we couldn't even watch videos on YouTube. So having any entertainment in the room was not going to happen. I could have spent the same money and stayed at a friendlier place with better amenities.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Mesquite

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for wedding. Very nice hotel and close to venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Cons: I do wish the staff was more friendly, but that doesn't change my choice to stay there again.
Location: Close to everything
Stay at this hotel when I'm in the Dallas area for Dr. appointments. First stay was good, second I was put in same hallway as local workers who were noisy and inconsiderate. For my 3rd stay I requested a quiet room and stated why and that is what they gave me - I was very pleased as a good nights sleep before worrisome doctor visits is important. I am staying there again in the next two weeks.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Savannah

Lost but found

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
it took an hour before the room was ready to enter. Management seemed unfriendly, they never apologized about the delay of the room entry. The management never said a word to us, spoke with every customer that came in. The location was very hard to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Stayed 4 nights. More than adequate for what we were looking for... a place to shower and sleep.