Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, tx

Suprised

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Excellent room i will now look for these in other place i travel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel should not be open

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This hotel is under construction. The lobby, hallways, exterior are full of debris. Dumpsters outside. Workers everywhere. Doors left open all day, key cards don’t work on exterior doors at night. There is no sundries shop as advertised, we booked a two room suite and there was no door hardware on the doors to the bedrooms, so the doors would not even close. Terrible experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Old Shepardson place Plano Thx

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice room but renovations process was bothersome.. could not enjoy real fast or happy hour!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being renovated...

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: 2 bedroom suite.
Cons: Close the hotel while renovating!
Hotel is being renovated and the room reeked of paint and the fumes were horrible. Construction the entire weekend we stayed and they started working very early. Not a pleasant stay and tried to move to another Homewood location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleepless

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
Couldn't sleep in construction above our room pillows were horrible went flat as soon as you laid on them bed was too small husband and I slept in separate beds was supposed to be a queen but looked like a full didn't get any rest we stayed 4 night's
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1970's!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
The rooms are ancient. Furniture is worn out. Not what we expected after staying in other Homewood Suites. They are remodeling but clearly they shouldn't rent out the rooms that aren't yet remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, good breakfast, clean

Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
We got a big suite .. almost an apartment, with a fully stocked kitchen. The bed was super comfy, but the sofa bed not so much. It was quiet, clean and we loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels