Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros:
Cons: update furniture
Join my family in Plano for thanksgiving. The suite was great and the lobby lounge area was enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Jeff, Hotel Management
We are so pleased that you were able to enjoy Thanksgiving with your family at our hotel. We appreciate your staying with us and hope to see you again soon. I also am happy to let you know that we will be undergoing a complete renovation starting in December.
5 out of 5
by stacey

Great Hotel.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The room was clean and breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by Gary

Surprisingly old facility off the beaten path

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great and it was clean. But, it looks and feels like a very old apartment complex complete with goldenrod and green carpet. Pillows were very uncomfortable. It was hard to find because it's not near other hotels or businesses... it's in the middle of a residential area. Oh, and breakfast was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect shopping location for a girl's weekend.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, accommodation for seven females, very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The temperature in the king size room of the two bedroom suite was warm and there was no separate thermostat. The rest of the suite was comfortable.
Location: Shopping, shopping and more shopping along with numerous restaurant choices.
Great location. Friendly and very helpful staff. Loved having the two bedroom suite for a girls' weekend.
5 out of 5
by felicita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We like the comfort of the 2-bedroom style. Two family can stay close, and can cook. The hotel also has afternoon reception, we like it too. Also the printer, computer etc
4 out of 5
by Asim

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Almost every room had pets which made the stay a little unpleasant. We could hear the dogs bark and they were being walked out in the corridor multiple times.
5 out of 5
by Becki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels