Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were located close enough to everything that we wanted to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel in Plano

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Had a great time with my wife and 2 kids. Very spacious room and thank you for the 2 TVs, my kids watched one and I watched football on the other one. Nice hotel with friendly staff, I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris, TX

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff working the front desk was great. My husband had been awake all night and we were waiting until check-in time of 3:00pm. We went on to the hotel at 12:00pm to check if we could get an early check-in and she went above and beyond to make the accommodations for us. Once in our room, we found a very nice two bedroom suite to make our stay very comfortable for our family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very spacious 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suite suitable for our 5 nights stay. Staff is very courteous and they offer a good breakfast selection daily. The suite have a full size refrigerator and microwave that came in very handy. Also, the hotel have a really nice patio by the pool that we enjoyed while eating breakfast each morning. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Returning Soon!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Loved the hotel and staff, the only thing I found to complain about was a larger trash can is needed in the kitchen Breakfast was just ok Managers reception was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, uk

Good facilities and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great hotel. Excellent suites with good facilities and separate living and bedroom space. Lovely breakfast included in room rate, nice pool facilities, and great touch to add complimentary dinner, wines and beer early evenings mon-thurs. good location, some traffic sounds at poolside but rooms quiet.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great, didn't have any issues.
5 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
It wz great best hotel
5 out of 5
by Normand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NAUMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels