Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
The hospitality with food and drinks were wonderful. the staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you this great rating. We are glad to hear the you enjoyed our evening reception and that our staff was so friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Very accommodating for families. Our family enjoyed our stay. The staff was great, very friendly and welcoming. Clean and comfortable rooms, and the breakfast was hot and delicious. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay and that our staff was so friendly. Also glad to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Posted Jul 11, 2019
Very clean and quiet. Great breakfast and happy hour snacks. We would definitely visit again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for this outstanding review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our delicious breakfast, and evening social! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2019
Property was well appointed and the room was clean and well laid out for the group we had for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We are pleased to see that your stay was clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this 5-star rating. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
I was highly disappointed in my stay here. I had just stayed at a homewood in OKC and it was amazing so I thought this would be great too. First, everyone on our floor was cooking in their rooms. It smelled bad. Our first room smelled of cigarettes and last nights dinner. I asked to change rooms and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The second room didn't smell much better but figured thats all I'm going to get. The next problem was the AC. When we went to bed that night, the AC unit was rattling in the closet so loudly that my husband and I could not sleep! It literally sounded like an airplane landing in our room. The whole wall was shaking. I would have asked to move again but my child was already asleep. I literally did not sleep all night. Will not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing Homewood Suites for your travel needs. I'm very sorry to see your stay fell short of expectations. As an award-winning hotel, we rely on guest feedback to gauge the level of service we provide, and we will use your comments as an opportunity to improve. I will have our housekeeping and maintenance teams work to improve both the AC unit and any odor in the guestrooms. We assure you this is not the level of satisfaction we pride ourselves on. Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention, we hope you will accept our sincere apologies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Many thanks for this 5-star rating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Many thanks for the 5-star rating. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Posted May 24, 2019
Excellent staff service and the location is convenient to restaurants and highways.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2019 by Jennifer Ross, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us your wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to see that our location was so convenient for you and that our staff was so excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.