Ratings based on 2,052 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Fun hotel near Legacy in Plano. Great staff with restaurants near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Perfect for me

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Location next to many restaurants and pubs. In house restaurant/bar is good too. Euro feel and rooms are smaller than typical US chains which i actually prefer. Very comfy bed and towels. For a 20 year old hotel it is immaculate. Very contemporary and upscale feel. Great value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We were sadly disappointed with our visit. Check in took forever, when we finally got checked in our room was tiny! We had booked a VIP room and weren't offered any upgrades at all. Hotel was cool looking but overall everything was just ok but nothing special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Bed was terrible as were the pillows. The room is stupid small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 25, 2017
2nd time to stay here. I love the lofty style. The bed and pillows are very comfy. And the facility is clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO PRIVACY

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing. You have to stand up to turn the light on or off for your bed. May be this hotel was a jail house before
Location: Location is not bad
There is no privacy for using the bathroom door is not closing The whole thing is like staying in a warehouse for emergency
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kc mo

Great area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was rough at first beacuse of booking error but expidea agent fixed it quickly. Great hotel really kool shower food close good pool area nice bar and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is a very modern place. I enjoyed the industrial look and hip feel. The pool was a very nice place to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano

Would be a great hotel if it were renovated

Posted Aug 23, 2017
They have really nice amenities but a lot of open unused space. My room was tiny and wasn't as flattering as the pictures. The bar tender couldn't make drinks properly. My experience just want the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great staff, excellent bar and restaurant. Not crowded. Very nice outdoor area and pool.