Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plano Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location and room was comfortable, although upon entering the room, there was a bug fogger container in the middle of the room. Breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Really nice hotel. Easy to get to places in the North Dallas area.
2 out of 5
by James

Smh...

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed, we thought our room was going to be the 700+ sq ft... was not, it was super small. The room was not what I expected, it was dated, a white refrigerator and no USB plugs. The little coffee maker was stopped up...smh. The location was good and breakfast was decent...
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing! Comfortable beds and pillows, quiet surroundings and close to great restaurants and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Wasn't expecting how nice it was.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
We were greeted my Christopher at the front desk and he was most gracious every time I had to call to ask a question or needed extra bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock TX

My stay at Residence Inn

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay here was great! My family and I booked this the night before we stayed there and had a clean room and sweet staff. Thank you Residence Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable accommodation in Plano

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Modernize more - some of the facilities are aging. example - pool area, room living room furniture
Our suite style room with kitchen was quiet comfortable. The room and facilities are clean and pretty well maintained. Breakfast was a level up compared to similar residence type places - pretty good quality food. We had a nice stay. Staff was not particularly great, but this is more self service type place anyway. I felt a decent value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Yea so this hotel needs to be updated very badly. The walls were stained. Room service did not come everyday to tidy the hotel room and replace the towels. Twice during our 4 night stay, we had to ask for towels because room service had not come when we got back to the hotel. Did I mention how outdated this hotel was? It needs remodeling bad. Breakfast was great.