Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Really nice hotel. Easy to get to places in the North Dallas area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was hard and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Wasn't expecting how nice it was.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
We were greeted my Christopher at the front desk and he was most gracious every time I had to call to ask a question or needed extra bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock TX

My stay at Residence Inn

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay here was great! My family and I booked this the night before we stayed there and had a clean room and sweet staff. Thank you Residence Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable accommodation in Plano

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Modernize more - some of the facilities are aging. example - pool area, room living room furniture
Our suite style room with kitchen was quiet comfortable. The room and facilities are clean and pretty well maintained. Breakfast was a level up compared to similar residence type places - pretty good quality food. We had a nice stay. Staff was not particularly great, but this is more self service type place anyway. I felt a decent value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Yea so this hotel needs to be updated very badly. The walls were stained. Room service did not come everyday to tidy the hotel room and replace the towels. Twice during our 4 night stay, we had to ask for towels because room service had not come when we got back to the hotel. Did I mention how outdated this hotel was? It needs remodeling bad. Breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing arrangement and housekeeping

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We (3 of us) stayed in 2 rooms for 3 nights. Neither room was cleaned or serviced in any way during our entire stay. One room had NO telephone at all upon our arrival. Breakfasts were fine. Also, we didn't expect that the facility had multiple buildings or that we'd have a significant walk (or drive) to get from our room to breakfast area. One member of our party was 90 years old with serious walking problems. We'd have requested rooms in same building as or next to breakfast area if we'd known.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
I checked in late due to a late flight, but was still okay. Breakfast at this hotel is pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted May 8, 2017
Older establishment but well maintained. Overall a good value if you can book a good rate. Convenient restaurants & shopping in the area. Hot free breakfast with simple but good choices.