Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Really nice hotel. Easy to get to places in the North Dallas area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable accommodation in Plano

Posted May 30, 2017
Cons: Modernize more - some of the facilities are aging. example - pool area, room living room furniture
Our suite style room with kitchen was quiet comfortable. The room and facilities are clean and pretty well maintained. Breakfast was a level up compared to similar residence type places - pretty good quality food. We had a nice stay. Staff was not particularly great, but this is more self service type place anyway. I felt a decent value for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing arrangement and housekeeping

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
We (3 of us) stayed in 2 rooms for 3 nights. Neither room was cleaned or serviced in any way during our entire stay. One room had NO telephone at all upon our arrival. Breakfasts were fine. Also, we didn't expect that the facility had multiple buildings or that we'd have a significant walk (or drive) to get from our room to breakfast area. One member of our party was 90 years old with serious walking problems. We'd have requested rooms in same building as or next to breakfast area if we'd known.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
I checked in late due to a late flight, but was still okay. Breakfast at this hotel is pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted May 8, 2017
Older establishment but well maintained. Overall a good value if you can book a good rate. Convenient restaurants & shopping in the area. Hot free breakfast with simple but good choices.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel

Good little stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a nice stay. I got locked out the second day and the front desk guy gave me attitude. With his exception, the rest of the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: the bed and pillows were to soft for me, other than that everything was great
Location: plenty of shops in the area
was only there for a night, very nice clean with everything you need
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in a great location