Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

decent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: AC units could be changed
Location: shopping and restaurants and main highways
great location for shopping. shuttle picked us up at airport within 15 min of call . driver was excellent shuttle also dropped us off at cruise ship no charge. stayed extra 4 nights after cruise , breakfast was good each day no charge as well , baked cookies and milk each evening for kids at lobby. quiet area close to many restaurants and sawgrass mall minutes away.pool was clean and decent size , room was clean and modern , saw some bugs but housekeeping came and cleaned area for us . AC unit very loud .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel, centrally located to our needs

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The location and accommodations.
Cons: Addition of suites.
Location: Location is ideal for shopping, restaurants and entertainment.
The location is very good. The staff courteous and efficient. The accommodations clean comfortable and relaxing.
2 out of 5
by Marco

Unconfortable under remodelation

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very unconfortable. When we booked it never said it was undergoing renovation or construction. We would truly appreciate some sort of compensation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of unsantitized rooms

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Bathroom had opened box of soap and used wash cloth on sink. Bathroom might have been used?? Nighttime housekeeping/security asked had anyone been harmed, NO but my bathroom is no longer sanitized!! Was only offered points, no room change. Front desk staff was kind, hotel was nice but I would be reluctant to stay here because of this experience
4 out of 5
by Ernest

All around fine

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except when I went to make coffee in the room every one of the four bags available were decaf - room attendant should check that daily. - I can't do decaf at 4 in the morning - also bathroom floor could have been cleaner in my opinion. It still ok
4 out of 5
by scott

Okay, but a little too high-priced for the area.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on New Year's Eve, so we probably didn't catch them at their best. The morning breakfast buffet was struggling badly and we could hear the woman running the breakfast complaining that she had only 1 hour of sleep the night before. That may be...but then we should get a discount on our room rate, because the breakfast didn't perform to standards.
4 out of 5
by Kerri

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We got in very late the night before our cruise. We did not know that you have to schedule the free hotel shuttle ahead of time so that was an inconvenience for us. That info should be in the information before you book the reservation.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale=Plantation

Cindy's Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017
While I was in the shower, the sensored light went off and it was completely black in the bathroom. (Scary dark) Other than this, I enjoyed my stay. Cindy
4 out of 5
by frank

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great