Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but poor wifi

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great hotel, great location. High speed internet that was promised, wasn't high speed. Terrible wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice neighbourhood and close to the malls

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We had e very nice experience at this hotel. Staff was very kind and the room was clean. Housekeeping everyday. The hotel even had a good smell. Breakfast was ok, not special. A little loud in the hallway especially in the middle of the night. People chatting in the hallway or closing their roomdoor very loud. Maybe we had a little bad luck about the above but we would stay again at this hotel for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers, NY

Great and spacious bedroom. Comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
This hotel was ok, rooms were comfortable and clean I really enjoy that. The only downside was the pool and around the pool were dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice evening

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Check in was quick and I was sleep within the hour. Excellent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by armando, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to sawgrass and 2 important st

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Location. Hotel was clean and good facilities
Very good, I highly recommend this hotel. Close to pharmacies, Starbucks, sawgrass, gas stations everything. The location is great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by armando, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
All was good, friendly staff. Only complaint was direct tv signal weak, kept losing signal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Cons: Better Signage - larger and closer to road.
Pleasant stay. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. A little hard to find due to small signage set back form main road.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by armando, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and for your rating. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
by Patricia

NO AIR OR HEAT

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed here for 3 days it was ok but we did not have AC/Heater the nights was very cold and the days was warm and dry. i call front decks several times and not to mention daily and could not get the AC fix nor would they discount our stay, they act as if we did'nt mention it several times.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Patricia, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pleasant experience. Beds could be cleaner. Excellent shuttle service associated with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by armando, Hotel Management
Dear Angie, Thanks for staying with us and for your review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convience

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Convienent, breakfast was very good.
Cons: Cleanliness
Hotel was fair, room could have been cleaner...mold on the shower curtains
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by armando, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. Sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager