Ratings based on 1,580 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Pretty nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2018
For $200 dollars usually you get something equivalent of Holliday Inn express. But the Hyatt is well worth the money. The rooms are a bit larger than a standard room. If your traveling with children this is a must. We stayed in a king room with pull out sofa which is perfect for our needs. There is a divider between the bed and sofa area so it give you the illusion of privacy. The facilities are modern and well updated. The tv was a 46 inch and it swivled from the wall. They had a usb charger by the bed and real down comforters on the bed. The breakfast was good although Holiday Inn has them beat on that one. The area is clean and safe, it is in a business district. Ultimately I definitely would recommend this Hyatt any day. A very nice, modern, upscale hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Hotel was very nice, staff was helpful and courteous. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Awesome Staff

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel is perfect for an individual or family with a complimentary breakfast to start your day. One of the best features for this hotel is it's stellar employee's, not only were they helpful and accommodating they went out of their way to assist with a personal touch. Whatever is being taught at this hotel should be copied and taught because that level of customer service is the difference with their competitors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else

Posted Jan 22, 2018
I was really uncomfortable in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napkes fl

Earplugs in room. You’ll find out why

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The noisiest ac unit I ever heard. I could not sleep. They provide ear plugs but had to be up at 6:00 am so I could not wear the ear plugs. I tried turning it off but the fan continued to run anyway. What a piece of garbage. Worst night’s sleep I ever had. And it was expensive to add insult to injury. And breakfast starts at 7:00. Why?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A/C noise

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Ok place to stay. Location is quiet. Staff were very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, FL

Nice hotel, staff is great

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Very nice hotel, breakfast included, spacious rooms, staff is very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Nice, clean hotel close to malls

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, very friendly staff, great food. Walking distance from Broward mall and shuttle service to Sawgrass Mills. Highly recommended. Would surely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: great staff, great room, free breakfast was great also
Cons: larger pool area???
Location: n/a
pleasant, helpful staff. great accommodations. good food at free continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Very nice hotel especially the night staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great experience and we will go back! We were very happy when the staff greeted us with all smiles and the room was so spacious!