Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kgn , Ja

Nice clean hotel close to much amenities

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to many restaurant choices and the broward mall.
Wonderful breakfast package. The staff was okay. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayman Islands

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Check-in was smooth, staff were really friendly, lobby was very nicely decorated and clean. Room was very spacious, modern and clean and comfortable. My only comment would be there should be a small microwave but there was a small fridge and coffee maker and separate sink. Location is good but hidden. Close to restaurants, mall and not that far from Sawgrass. We needed more towels and the staff were nice and prompt and brought them to our room. Overall a great stay, I would definitely recommend it and stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Excellent location. Minutes away from Broward Mall

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness/location/breakfast
Location: close to everything
I was very disappointed to find out upon my arrival that the room I had requested was no longer available. It took mid-way into my stay before it was finally resolved. I had requested a room with a king-size bed. This simple adjustment left a bitter taste in my mouth. I had to settle for a double which was very uncomfortable for two persons. Friendly staff and delicious breakfast. Clean and quiet environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to All the attractions

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Good job with customer service also great break fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a great experience. My flight got canceled twice and when I finally got to the hotel everybody knew abt what happened to me. They acted like they care n that's a plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Would def stay there again. Great location....near restaurants and the Broward mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff did an excellent job at making our stay great. Also the breakfast staff were sweet ladies. The room was comfortable,but my two kids and myself had very itchy bumps on our legs when we woke up a few times. My other daughter who slept on the sofa didn't have any. I didn't know what was causing it but now where home, no more mysterious bumps. Management should check the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. The only criticism I would have is that the rooms need a little maintenance ... replace the carpet here, touch up paint over there ... that sort of thing. Other than that, the hotel was clean, the complimentary breakfast was tasty, and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax. Close to all the malls

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Spacious and great for a large family. Close to malls. Great free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The 24hour shop is very handy and the breakfast was good. The corner where the breakfast is served is a little tight and some guests are a little pushy getting to the food but there is plenty of good food to eat.