Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Fl

Nice Hotel units have full fridge and Kitchenett.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: AC unit really loud, cold but sounded like a train coming thru Location good for western Broward County.
Location: Only about 5 Minutes a cool place to eat and drink ( RIVERSIDE MARKET PLANTATION ) Hundreds of bottle beers and draft, GREAT FOOD and family friendly.
Good location right by the corner of Broward Blvd and N. University
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Hotel stay in February 2018

Posted Feb 19, 2018
It’s a residence Marriott, so they have people staying in the hotel for long periods of time. The residents had control of the pool, so no lounge chairs for you at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for work stay overs

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Room was large and clean. I was a pleasant stay. I had a hard time find the hotel because the sign to the entrance was ground level set back from the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
A very happy surprise. Wonderful facility. Convenient location, good for short stay and long term.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We're so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations during your visit, and we hope to welcome you back for another great experience in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brigetown,Barbados

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great hotel, very clean.nice breakfast.good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments with us. We appreciate that you enjoyed our hotel and the team here on property! It is our number one priority to provide clean and comfortable rooms. It was our pleasure to serve you and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and earn that five star rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Nice staff, veri old air c

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The staff at the hotel very nice, has a large parking lot, but the building is old and things like automatic doors dont work ( it can be a problem whem u carry large lugagge). The bathroom was ok but found some hair stick to the bathtub (grose). Also the a/c is old and makes noice
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
George, Thank you so much for leaving this detailed review. Learning how we can better improve our guest experience is invaluable to us. I will make sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and giving you a five star stay.
5 out of 5
by Tadaski

Excellent

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and hassle free
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Dear Tadaski, It makes our day to hear that we exceeded your expectations of cleanliness during your stay! Thank you so much for your five star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice and the hotel room was generally clean. There is evidence of wear tear in the bathroom where there appears to be some rusting and/or spots of mold not entirely sure what it was. The hotel could also use some more lighting in the parking lot and around the hotel. It's pretty dark and the hotel is set back from the road. Also there are no King Size beds which makes sleeping very uncomfortable. I was booked in a one bedroom suite with my husband and 3yr old daughter and it was torture.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments with us. We appreciate that you enjoyed our hotel and the team here on property! It is our number one priority to provide clean and comfortable rooms. It was our pleasure to serve you and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon and earn that five star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Hotel close to shopping malls

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: Yes, costumer need an option online te reserve a joined room
Location: SHOPPING
The only thing I can say that was not so good, that we could not ask for a joined room online. You dont have that option, so we got 1 bedroom first and the day after we checked in we had 2 bedrooms! Staff was very pleasing though,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Nikki, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and we’ll strive to make your future stays worthy of five stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

It was lovely

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It was complicated but I have a case number that I was charged from a hotel then I wasn't there but you guys help me out and find another one
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Venorise, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.