Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guayaquil EC

Bad Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
TERRIBLE worst hotel ever. Bad room filthy bathrrom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

the hotel need a big remodelation

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: its close to sawgras mall, however there are better options at similar prices
Cons: need to invest a lot in remodelation, the price is very hight when you compare the facilities conditions
Location: near to malls
the hotel is in bad conditions, the photos they use in the web page are not what you face when you arribe to the Hotel, swiming pool areas in very bad conditions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nasue242

Quiet get away.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Was an ok visit. More towels are needed in the rooms and they can be a bit softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
No wifi working during 4 days and hotel staff just didn't care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was okay. Little janky looking, was just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Adequate, inexpensive so its to be expected. That sums it up!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

It was terrible...a total dive.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
You should take this hotel off your list. It was dirty and the staff was unhelpful. I had to roll my own bags to my room. I was awoken to a drunken brawl in the parking lot at 3am and had to call security. Just awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

No privacy not safe!

Posted May 13, 2017
Receptionist was chatting with friend on phone while I was checking in. Very disconnected employee Curtains didn't cover window. Zero privacy. Receipt shows no date and/or time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

My worse experience in the USA

Posted May 10, 2017
I travel to USA every year since 2007, I've stayed in some bad places, but at least they were in line with the price and the photos were in line with the advertisement, the Sawgrass Inn & Conferance is a bad joke! Me and my wife decided to stay in it because it is close to the Sawgrass Mills outlet and we would save time with shopping. In the advertisement the photos of the place make you believe that the place is beautiful and clean, but in fact the hotel is horrible, there were people in the corridors smoking marijuana the day we arrived, room smelling horrible and in terrible condition! I do not even recommend it to my enemies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 6, 2017
Great hotel, beautiful pool. Not too far from the beach if you're driving.