Ratings based on 1,983 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Great Experience with Kids

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Location is awesome!. Close to malls and not close to noisy areas but close enough to main highways.
Cons: Hot tub jet nozzles were broken off but worked fine otherwise.
Location: Broward Mall right next door, Sawgrass Mills Mall not very far and Toys r us around the corner. What more can you want!
Staff was warm and friendly. Tolerant and entertained us in a very respectful way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Two thumbs up! 👍 The food was good and liked the distribution of the room. The staff was helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best one yet

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Staff is kind and helpful. Made a last minute 1 day emergency business trip actually relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Suite was very nice. Pool and gym were excellent.
Suite was very nice and comfortable- spacious. Pool is heated and hours are very convenient (open until midnight). Nice jacuzzi and very nice gym. Location is very good- close to main highway and mall- lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Very central location to Fort Lauderdale and Miami and very close to Fort Lauderdale Airport. Wifi worked well. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to mall and highways

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: lobby .
Cons: front desk personnel look sad or tired not smiling at guest,had to by more friendly and the bell guy too,the atsmofere is strees that lookin the face
nice hotel ,remodeling is underview.they put us in the 5th floor at the last room ,had to walk a lot to get to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City construction blocked entrance

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Had difficulty to find entrance on arrival. Had to tour around to find round about way. Expedia should have informed customer about this. Restaurant is pretty nice. Staff very nice, esp. in restaurant. Front desk nice too. Room keeping sometimes very slow till later afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Staff was very pleasant and the room was Clean. Always a treat to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your loyalty and your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you had a wonderful stay and a pleasant interaction with our team members. Come visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Nice room, liked the sliding doors between bedroom and sitting room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed our renovated suites and overall your stay with us. Come visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very comfortable and clean hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: The rooms are large, extremely comfortable and very clean! Lobby and outside atrium were beautiful and inviting.
Cons: More food options for people on plant based or vegan diets & like most hotels, beds are “pillow top” mattresses, need other firmer options.
Location: Walking distance to the mall! Minutes from other restaurants!
This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very pleasant, courteous and accommodating. Everything about the hotel was really nice and my only comment is the food...there weren’t many options for people on a “plant based” or “vegan” diet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We appreciate your suggestions and they will be shared with our management team for improvement. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Dec 25, 2017
The hotel parking lot is under construction and difficult to get to. Poor signage. The entrance has a one way sign you are supposed to go through. Otherwise great location and nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Rene M., Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our location and renovated suites were very convenient to you. Please accept our apologies for any discomfort. We look forward to your next visit.