Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Pros: Amenities/managers evening meet and greet
Cons: Pool closure and breakfast choices,
Location: Great location, however, a shuttle should be provided to the mall and airport
Laundry facilities out of order. Pool closed to early for Florida. No Walk way across front parking lot to front door, difficult with luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Very good. Great room. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Greatttt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Family visit. Checked out Easter Sunday, had to admit my Mom into ER and checked in again Easter Sunday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
convenient and comfortable. close to stores, airport and cruise ports nice location as well, close to restaurants, malls, and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Nice and clean. Good breakfast. Friendly staff Nice location with plenty of restaurants, malls, and places to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pool was amazing. A lot more amenities than expected. I arrived way early and they were very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Social event

Posted Mar 23, 2018
The hotel offers a social evening which they provide food and drinks. When I stayed, there was a group of hungry , greedy construction workers, I was not able to get anything since they were just taking everything as they put it out. The hotel is ok, a bit old but ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
I reserved the room with the kitchen and 2 beds 2 months in advance. I called several weeks in advance on numerous times regarding checking in early on our arrival day. But was told repeatedly by front desk staff to call back the morning of arrival,so I did this and I tell the front desk staff our early arrival time. They assure me our room will be ready when we we get there. We get there about an 1hour after the time we originally discussed and they tell me the room still is still not available nobody bothered to call me to tell me anything before we drive here. I was told by the front desk tht the early check in time wasn’t an guarantee. Excuse me, why wasn’t I informed of this the am of our arrival time . When they assured me the room would be ready? So we finally check in at a much later time, also when we were there the water was shut off for hours no heads up in advance that this would take place at all. So 2 people in our party couldn’t even shower. Also we ask for a late check out they cut the door cards off well before our late check out time. Verrrry disappointed with the hotel front staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, comfortable room, noisy housekeep

Posted Feb 27, 2018
The front desk workers were very pleasant and the hotel lobby was very clean and fresh looking. The rooms were very cozy and clean and very well equipped for anything you'd need. The downfalls were inconsiderate other patrons and loud, disruptive housekeeping. The other patrons would slam doors at all hours (which you could clearly hear in your room) and would talk loudly and let their children run and scream in the hallways at all hours. The housekeeping stood directly in front of our door and yelled and laughed to each other.. All while we had a "do not disturb.. We're sleeping" sign hanging on our door. We had gotten in after days of driving and wanted to sleep for a bit and eventually had to go out and ask them to be quiet. They also slam the doors to every room they go in and out of.. Doors that need to be pulled tight in order to make them slam. A little consideration for the hotel customers would have been greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Nice hotel but too expensive!

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Nice hotel across from 2 good restaurants and grocery store. Good thing because hotel does not have a restaurant. Beautiful out door area and pool. Breakfast good but needs vegetarian an vegan options.