Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Beautiful location, amazing friendly staff overall we had an incredible time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Great service. Great room.amazing restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country NSW, Australia

Amazing stay with incredible views!

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Wotif
We had a wonderful time here! The staff were so friendly and helpful. We stayed in one of the rooms with the hot tub on the balcony, worth every cent! The bed was super comfy, the room felt very luxurious. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. The perfect romantic getaway. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extremely pleasant and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We have nothing bad to say but absolutely loved the hotel experience! Worth the $$$ and great for new couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Amazing hotel fabulous staff

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We had a wonderful stay with our 3 year old son. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable one. We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
by Ignacio

Top hotel in Mykonos

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel it's amazing. We loved the people that work there, the attention, the room (pictures attached), the location, the breakfast is one of the best I have ever had in a hotel (including champagne!) We only regret that we stayed there just for 2 nights. Highly recommended!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........………...........
4 out of 5
by Sylvain

Good hotel in a rather cold ambiance

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel which with a few changes could be a great one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Everything
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The amenities were first class. The pool area and staff were incredible. The rooms were lovely and the hotel's situation could not have been better. Beautiful sea views. The breakfasts were great and the hotel restaurant also lovely. We will definitely come back!