Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We loved that the bus stopped directly in front of the hotel. It made it very easy to get downtown! We also loved the convenience of two beaches that are walking distance. Hotel staff was very friendly and happy to help in anyway they can!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Brilliant Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Our room was excellent Staff over 100% efficient Cleanliness - again over 100% there is nothing to dislike about the hotel
Cons: maybe outside drinks area could be improved - get rid of BIG SOFA & 2 CHAIRS and just have tables and cushions on seating area
Location: Not at lot - all 3 restaurants on sea front owned by same company - so menu all the same Lovely tavern just down road - Gallop You must go
Staff were just about the best I have ever known - 6*+ The cleanliness was way above 5* the food in restaurant was superb The breakfast buffet -again was superb Every one was friendly without being over the top I great hotel Only comment - & I think this has been made by others An outside drinking area - rather than huge chairs & sofas would be better Nothing was a problem for this hotel - all un obtrusive & that is was you expect It is an hotel that works if you want comfortable rooms pool area - and staff that just help without "being in your face" Excellent I cant say any more - than just try I will again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Very nice and beautiful.
Cons: I will the pool was open later in the evening as it is so beautiful.
Location: Great beach.
We enjoyed our stay at Palladium. The staff was excellent and we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Classy Hotel Near Beaches

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Beautiful facility, helpful staff, great location near the beach.
Location: Quick walk to Psarou and Plati Gialos beaches, which also have restaurants. Bus stops directly in front of hotel for easy travel around island.
The Palladium is beautiful, well-appointed and nicely situated near Psarou and Plati Gialos beaches... about a 5 minute walk. The staff is extremely helpful and attentive, arranging transportation and recommending restaurants and excursions. The bus stops directly in front of the hotel gates so it is easy to get around the island. Approximately a 10 minute ride into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Absolutely incredible !!! BEST PLACE

Posted May 30, 2017
when I went to book this hotel I read the reviews and booked based on them.. you will not be disappointed, the staff are amazing and sooooo attentive. the rooms are incredible, close to a shop and beach and bus stops LITERALLY outside the hotel that takes you into Mykonos town (which takes approx. 6 mins).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Exceptionally helpful staff. Clean hotel.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Service and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing that I could see
Location: See above.
Found the Palladium hotel staff exceptionally helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel itself was clean and well kept. The pool area was clean and the pool was just the right size for a relaxing swim. The breakfast was amazing with a choice second to none and it took the staff no time at all to learn how you like your morning coffee and eggs etc The room was a decent size with a balcony overlooking the pool area and sea and mountains beyond. The hotel restaurant had a good choice of menu with a great view. A 10 min walk down to the beach gave a wide variety of further restaurants. A bus outside took you straight into Mykonos town and back for shopping galore. All in all a very satisfactory holiday experience. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Loved it!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Really good location for the best beach on the island and near the bus stop to get to the town center. The staff were amazing, especially Manos the poolside bartender! The hotel gym was very basic but all other hotel facilities were great (didn't try the spa services). Food was delicious too :) The only bad point was when there was a storm one night the lift stopped working and the aircon leaked which I nearly slipped on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the way the hotel was decorated The breakfast was amazing Very secluded but the beach was only 5 minutes away The pool area was great But the best was the amazing people that work there it is nice to see people who love there jobs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel and close to two beaches and bus

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome hotel and close to two beaches and bus stop. Thanos was awesome and went out of his way to make sure we didn't have to worry about a thing. Breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with an amazing pool and pool area. Walking distance to a couple beaches and a short ride to more beaches and town. Great friendly service and good food as well.