Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

no lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
servicio pesimo
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SRA MAITE from terrassa

No me ha gustado nada

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
La gente que tienen en recepción bastante antipática y dan mal servicio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ikke særlig godt, men ok til prisen

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: prisen og morgenmaden
Cons: Give det stakkels personale et ordentigt system til indcheckning
Location: bestemt ikke en 'A' placering, men ikke skod
bestilte i sidste øjeblik. Fik en skarp pris. Indtjekning tog uendelig lang tid pga et old-nordisk system, hvor personalet skulle stå og vente på hinanden. Værelset mindede om Harry Potters rum under trappen og var på ca. seks m2. Restauranten åbnede et kvarter for sent, hvilket var lidt ærgeligt på en travl dag, men morgenmaden var til gengæld overdådig. Alt i alt en blandet oplevelse, men OK til prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cahors

Très bien situé et agréable

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Les ++ Hotel situé à 5 min à pied du centre ville et de la plage. + Buffet à volonté varié, frais et de bonne qualité. + Chambre spacieuse et bien équipé (sèche cheveux, serviettes...) Propre (ménage chaque jour) + Personnel très sympa et disponible Les - Literie très inconfortable à changer de toute urgence !! - Chambre très mal insonorisée - coffre fort dans la chambre payant !! 28€/semaine ou 7€/jour ! abusé !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges Hotel mit sehr gutem Essen

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Cons: Hotelinterne Events am Abend sind stark auf eine ältere Zielgruppe ausgerichtet.
Ich habe das Hotel in der Nebensaison (Ende September) gebucht und bin mit meinem einwöchigen Aufenthalt voll zufrieden. Das Essen ist auch nach mehreren Tagen noch abwechslungsreich und bietet eine große Auswahl. Ein kleiner Defekt im Zimmer wurde auf Nachfrage schnell behoben.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray & dolène from LYON

Déception

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Les + : les animations et le buffet. Les - : il devrait s'appeler Hot Carte Bleu Hotel ; tout y est payant : la TV ; le mini-réfrigérateur; la vue sur la piscine : 20€/jour ; la WIFI : 5€/jour. Le soir 1 seul bar ouvert avec 2 serveurs : 20 min de queue pour avoir 2 bières.... Je ne le conseillerai pas du tout à des amis. Trop cher pour ce que c'est. Un 3 étoiles tout simplement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

4-stjärningt på 80-talet

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotellet var ok i den bemärkelse med pool område och mat. Rummen var dock långt ifrån 4-stjärniga... familjerum för 4 personer var knappt så man fick plats för tre personer... nä hade inte valt detta igen!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alain from Perpignan

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Trés déçu par la chambre qui ressemblait à une cage à lapin contrairement à ce qui était présenté sur le site Une demande de geste commercial a été faite auprès de la direction de l'hôtel restée sans suite Je ne repasserais plus par votre site de réservation si je n'obtiens aucune compensation de votre part
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax

Nice hotel good value

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This hotel is fine. The restaurant is good lots of fish options, and good choices. The pool area is a bit small for the number if guests though we could always get a sunbed. The animacions team weren't great not much happening really and no sports facilities. Bicycle hire is free for all inclusive guests and availability for this was good considering there is one large canopied family unit and 2 mountain bikes. The hotel is a nice walk to the beach maybe 15 minutes through the shops, and is next door to the Friday market. The town is fine, but not remarkable. The visitors are Spanish French and Dutch, not many English at all.