Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Josef

Zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr sauber und nettes zuvorkommendes Personal
4 out of 5
by Craig from San Diego

Lovely hotel in a small German town

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Access was easy given that the hotel is immediately across the street from the railway station. We were shown to our room although we arrived several hours earlier than predicted. Because the hotel has no lift, a young employee carried our luggage upstairs to our fist floor room. Everyone was friendly, the selection at breakfast good and the beds comfortable. A minor problem is that our two towels which were hung on a single hook were not changed and didn't dry completely.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mickael from vesoul

très bien

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
au top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Werde nochmal dahin gehen !

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhaeltnis. Ruhige Lage. WIFI sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Sehr nettes Hotel, direkt gegenüber dem Bahnhof, was aber leider den Nachteil mit sich bringt, dass man Nachts den einen oder anderen Zug vorbeirattern hört. Zimmerausstattung war für den Preis top und Frühstücksbuffett ist sehr umfangreich gewesen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Rural Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet, Clean, outstanding rural cuisine.
Our one night stay was absolutely wonderful, quiet rural feel, with some of the best authentic real German Cuisine, made with love by Oma. Breakfast which was included, was over the top with tasty healthy options. Will stay again if ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by Alexis from London

Service with a smile

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good average acceptable local German hotel with a nice little restaurant made special by a great service. Amazing how service with a genuine smile can help transform ones stay.
4 out of 5
by Gunnar from Oslo

Rent, pent og hyggelig !

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med veldig hyggelig betjening ! Rent og pent med egen restaurant og god mat. Passer godt for reisende på vei til sør-Europa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels