Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place to stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Fun place, clean and good food . Stayed here for hockey tournament
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel very kid friendly

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Loved my stay my daughter had a lot of fun in the water park and the game room. Front desk staff Amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malone, NY

Dirty Bathrooms

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: The restaurant and arcade were fun.
Cons: Clean the rooms and bathrooms properly.
The first room we were given had bodily fluids on the toilet. When I went to the front desk, they moved us to a different (less stellar and smaller) room. This new room had a large clump of hair in the shower, making it evident that this room's bathroom hadn't been cleaned properly as well. All of this happened after the hotel clerk doubled charged my credit card for the room after it had been prepaid through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with kids.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great to get away with the family. The on site arcade and pool are fun for the kids. They are expanding the activities on site with will add even more fun. This new expansion will be open late December 2016. Only "complain" beds could be better. But that is all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to college.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Two restaurants attached to the hotel made it quite convenient.
Room was clean, service was great. Pool area was great for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from qc

Lake Champlain

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Kids really enjoy, will go back, close to shopping centre,quiet and accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than expected!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We booked through expedia last minute because we were over tired. Was not expecting what we received when we got there. The room, the amenities, the staff.. AND THE BREAKFAST! Simply amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kid friendly hotel.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wish pool was deeper especially the water slide area. All and all very nice staff and lots of commodities. I would return to this hotel. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Waterpark!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Waterpartk; arcade
There's not much to do in Plattsburg, so the in-hotel waterpark and arcade kept my kids very happy. The staff, obviously used to screaming, wet, shirtless kids running around the lobby, took it all in stride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Th shower leaked and had to be fixed. Elevator not convenient to room. Good breakfast. Rooms very clean