Ratings based on 1,472 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: The breakfast and the pool the location is great it's close to everything
Cons: Hallways could be cleaner and GET RID OF THE STINK OF CIGARETTES stop letting people smoke right out side the entry ways
Location: Great location
Check in was good once the poor employee came to front desk they have to cover the pool and desk get supplies for people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
good location for getting to and from the airport. little hard to locate entrance road. staff very accommodating and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The room is not worth the money was paid for. Room is too small. I didn't expect it will be that small. Bed sheets were not clean or smelling good. AC is too old and too loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good hotel with very reasonable rates

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Reasonable rates with decent size rooms that are warm and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast can be extended to 10:00 instead of 9:00 and the rooms can have better privacy. The sound proofing is horrible.
My experience there is good overall but I have some minor criticisms. They stop serving breakfast at 9:00 whereas the other surrounding hotels stop at 10:00. The walls in some rooms are paper thin. You don't know if the people in the other room cannot hear you since you can hear everything they are saying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Hôtel ok for the price. Beds had big holes so it was not comfortable When we arrived the room had no heat. Was ok after 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
They would not make my bed because there was a scarf and a notebook left on it. I was not aware this would stop them from cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The staff and community here are very nice and accommodating. The other guests are friendly and everyone is welcoming and there is a comfortable atmosphere. The vending machines are convenient and the pool area is fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Dec 18, 2017
My experience was exelent. No issues at all quite.friendly.nice.had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plattsbourgh

Near by too everything.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
So it's been great! The staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is great, not to too close to traffic, and only a few mins from everything. Will be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Decent budget hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We needed a quick one night stop on a road trip heading south. We are a family of 5. The hotel is good for the price and what we needed. Nothing fancy or new but clean and good staff. The kids enjoyed the pool in the evening, which we had to ourselves. Some rooms in the hotel are smoking so the area that we stayed in the hall smelled badly of smoke mixed with air freshener even my 3 year old said it stunk but the room itself smelled fine. I noticed the halls downstairs didn't smell like smoke so perhaps there are complete non smoking areas you can request to avoid that.