Ratings based on 1,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix the phone

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I could never call the hotel because the phone would not ring through. It kept saying the customer you are trying to trash is unavailable at this time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice hotel friendly staff great location near a bunch of restaurants free breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable....close to the ice rink:)

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great experience.... plenty of stores and restaurants.... our main goal was to be close to Plattsburgh college ice rink:) I would go back to this hotel...breakfast was good and convenient....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent séjour

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: tout en général aucun point négatif
Cons: Pour le moment tout est très bien
Location: très près des magasins bon restaurants à proximité
Excellent très tranquille , emplacement très bien, déjeuner super et ravitaillement régulier ce n`est pas la première fois et toujours très satisfaite du séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Propre, peu cher, bien situé

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Coût
Cons: Rénover (les tapis de corridors!)
Location: Magasinage facile
Une chambre propre avec un petit frigo. L'hôtel commence à vieillir (tapis...) mais c'est propre et peu dispendieux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice regular hotel near the shoping area

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is great; the pool, divine and the hot tub, so relaxing.
Cons: The beds are too soft for our taste but, for a night, it's OK
Great stay! Exactly what we expected. Will be back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Poor Security

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price at this time. During high demand times, ex beginning/end of term, prices go up considerably. Convenient location.
Cons: Was concerned again because back door to outside was unlocked and did not require room key for access. I went down to scope out the pool and found a couple that did not appear to be guests go outside from the pool and the male either peeing or smoking by the trash can. They were outside in bathing suits and towels... in November....in Plattsburgh. I did not use the pool. When I mentioned both to the manager when I checked out, he said the door had broken... I've been staying here periodically for three years because it is convenient to SUNY and it has never worked.
Location: Convenient to SUNY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Bon rapport qualité /prix

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Lits. Localisation
Location: Souper au Texas Roadhouse, magasinage
Bien situé , prix abordables,lits confortables. C'est toujours un plaisir de séjourner ici
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good inexpensive place to stay .

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location and pool and hot tub . Beds are comfortable although the pillows are a little soft .
Cons: Breakfast isn't the best but there are good places nearby .
Location: It is right near shopping and Interstate 87 .
Has a nice indoor and outdoor seasonal pool and indoor hot tub . It is close to restaurants and shopping . Rooms are comfortable and very affordable .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: None
The linens was terrible. There are stain in the pillow cases. The room smells very bad.i have to ask for room refresher to eliminate the smell. No room available.