Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel problem

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was nice. The only problem was being woke up at 3am with the fire alarm going off. The beds need to be updated. They were very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by veronica

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter left behind her book in her bed. I called and asked them to look for it. When I arrived back there, they had not only found it but had brought it to office and were so sweet as they returned it to her. I also had booked a queen bed for both of us and of course, my daughter wanted her space. They were happy to change our room to a double bed after we had already checked in. Pleased with their service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little elsewhere for a lot more.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was courteous...goes down hill from there. Television from the 1990's needs to be updated. Phone didn't work. Old, outdated facility. Small, stained pool. No security, outside doors open to public. No shampoo or any other amenity in room...soap only. Contential breakfast consisted of cereal, coffee, tea (we think), half a box of Hostess Donettes, bread and English muffins. Also included waffle station with no non-stick spray so waffles stuck and were soggy. No fruit, no juice. Avoid this place. Pay $20 more and stay in a more reputable place of which many are within a quarter mile.
5 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magog, Canada

Hotel well located in Plattsburgh.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The fact they kept my car for 2 weeks at no extra cost. 10 min from airport.
Cons: Should be renovated.
Location: Airport and shopping in Plattsburgh, New-York.
Great for people traveling from Plattsburgh, they kept my car for 2 weeks with no extra charge. Room are not great but ok, very cheap price. Stayed only 1 night and saved on parking at airport for 2 weeks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton Ny

Quick shopping trip

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Went for the night, check in was great, staff was polite and took no time at all, got to our room was clean but had no shampoo or coffee maker, fridge made terrible noise had to unplug it, very chilly in room, put heat up but it took 2 hours to get to 72 degrees, place needs an update, matresses tv carpet. But it was clean and cheap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient for shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
walking distance to restaurants. great location for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a better motel

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
i lived like a king.