Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Lit non confortable,emplacement du frigo et micro-onde pas securitaire,moquette tres ancienne, ça mérite pas le prix qu'on a payé. Personnel rien a dire,tres accueillant!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen

Motel an der Servicemeile

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zu Lake Champlain und Vermont.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Motel ist am Westufer von Lake Champlain und an der Staatsgrenze zu Vermont. Kanada ist auch nur ein Katzensprung entfern. Wassersport aller Art
Das Motel war mitten ins geschehen. Da war Esslokale gleich nebenan und Einkaufszentren links und rechts, die zu Fuß erreichbar waren. Der Parkplatz war für Fahrzeuge in jeder Dimension geeignet. Das Außenbereich hat auch Tische zu Verfügung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

it was an avrage stay

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: harder mattress
Location: hang out in walmart
the rooms were nice and clean beds were to soft bathroom burn marks on bathtub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was satisfied with the service provided...I got

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. And the accommodations were satisfying.
4 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Basic facilities but ok

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: It is familiar and fairly close to shopping.
Cons: The bed should NEVER have been allowed to get into the shape it was in.
Location: The location is good. Close to shopping and restaurants. Not too far although you still need a car.
When we checked in we were given a room too far from the pool area for the amount of people in the hotel. We asked about this and were told that this was the room allocated to us. Due to the mattress we only got a couple of hours sleep the first night. Our room was changed the next morning without a problem but the mattress should NEVER have been allowed to get into the shape it was in and still be used for guests. The pool was advertised as heated but it really wasn't warm. The breakfast was basic but it was ok. We paid $80 Cdn per night but for the time of year and the size of the room it was too much. All you get are two bars of soap, no shampoo or conditioner and the bath towels aren't a very good size.
2 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth a free stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible stay. I used a free night, and was time warped to the 1970's. I set the thermostat to 67 and went to sleep only to wake up at 3am in an 80 degree room. The window does not open, and the actual unit still had a tarp covering the outside. The towels were stained, there was no shampoo, and the shower had labels all over explaining how to use it and how to keep the curtain on the inside.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels