Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious room, nice location, friendly staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Spacious room, nice location, friendly staff. Alando provided us an nice extra bed for my 8 year old son at no cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, close to highway

Posted Jul 3, 2017
A good choice for 1-2 nights, nice location, good breakfast variety, lots of parking and clean room. However our room had a distinct odor when we arrived, reception area has limited seating and shower is a little bit narrow. Overall a good value.
5 out of 5
by Bryce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard W

Best Place to Stay in Plattsburgh

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a well-kept and friendly-staffed hotel convenient to restaurants, shopping and I-87 in Plattsburgh. The breakfast area is large and was well supplied with eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles and the usual hot and cold continental offerings. I would stay here as my first choice in Plattsburgh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel super friendly staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great place for our family to stay. Nice large room. Pool a bit chilly for winter but had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, room was spacious and beds were comfortable. Walking distance to restaurants. Close to SUNY Plattsburgh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels