Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa.

Not friendly

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I got one welcome by a staff member.on Friday evening No hello.good morning the three days I was there. I was harassed by the staff two times separate . I understand the first time.But call about noise the two and three times was ridiculous ! I called back after the third complaint. I was dumbfounded and stressed. I was not feeling well. We were only talking with the TV on second and third time. I have a.bad heart and permanent spinal injury. I told them I.may have to go to the hospital. Just alfull !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk checked me into a hotel room and then checked another person into the same room. Giving them a key and full access to me and my children. I called the front desk and all I got wasn't an im sorry. Also I hadn't to go have my Leo's fixed since they gave someone else access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I truly apologize for your experience at our hotel. While errors may occur, checking someone into an occupied room is one of the biggest for our front desk staff to make. I have shared your feedback with our front desk manager and front desk staff. I hope that you enjoyed the remainder of your stay with us. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is awesome

Posted Apr 29, 2017
After having an issue with a third party registration service, the staff went the extra mile to ensure my stay was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your very positive review of our resort. We always very grateful when our guests enjoy their stay with us. For us individual service delivery is very important as it is truly the secret to our success. We appreciate it that you recognized that. Regards.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Business travel

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight business trip. No major issues and breakfast was decent also. Served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is the only hotel I will stay at when I'm traveling to this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel in Plattsburgh

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel is close to many attractions, Walmart and restaurants, very nice and friendly staff, room is clean and spacious and beds are very good. Lacking safe box inside the room. I would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice overnight visit to Plattsburgh

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice to enter the warm lobby when it was -7 degrees outside. Lobby staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable; got a great night's sleep. Breakfast had hot food which is always appreciated. Got to breakfast late but the lovely woman working put on a fresh pot of coffee for us. Liked this hotel much better than the Days Inn or Microtel in Plattsburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for one night stay!!!